Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
165 reviews
|Automotive|Kennesaw, GA 30144

1550 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144

(678) 987-8988

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Lee's Total Car Care
5.0
(5) · Automotive

30 Center Rd SE

(770) 387-0003
Speed Limit Automotive Tire & Lube
5.0
(1) · Automotive

417 Pacific Ave

(678) 821-3436
Wingfoot Commercial Tire Systs
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3455 Moreland Ave

(404) 366-0612

1 person is looking at this business

Tire Doctor
5.0
(5) · Automotive

305 Johnson St

(770) 606-0640
Campbell Tire Company
4.9
(117) · Automotive

502 N Main St

(770) 751-9811

4 people are looking at this business

Brooks Bert Tire
4.8
(276) · Automotive

314 East 2nd avenue

(706) 291-4460

7 people are looking at this business

About

Tires Plus Total Car Care is your go-to, expert source for new tires for any car, truck or SUV. Our tire experts provide the experience and know-how to guide you through the maze of tires to find ones that not only match your vehicle, but also your specific driving style and road conditions. Check out our tire offers, get a tire quote, or schedule an appointment to meet with our expert technicians at your local Tires Plus Store. Whether its online or in-store, you can be assured that the PLUS is in everything we do. Call, click or visit us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
165 reviews
587
  
422
  
33
  
22
  
116
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 02:29 AM
We do have a great team! Stop in and see us and get in the driver’s seat to some tailgating fun.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 15:33 PM
What’s better than a drive downfield? Having our team put you in the driver’s seat.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 03:52 AM
The road is calling -and we know what it takes to put you in the driver’s seat and earn your ‘Explore More’ badge.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
MVS Adventure Co. on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 08:40 AM
We’re exploring the gorgeous vistas of Shenandoah with Matt from MVS Adventure Co. Get his best sights to see. ►http://bit.ly/2MFpFy2
What’s the best national park to visit?
Getting Stamped on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:43 AM
We’re getting ready to see everything Wisconsin has to offer with Getting Stamped. Check out some can't-miss stops. ►http://bit.ly/2KwQOjQ
Where would you like to visit in the Midwest?
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 09:47 AM
On Thursday, July 18, our store locations will close early at 5pm local time for an employee meeting. If you have an existing appointment, please contact your store to reschedule or go to http://bit.ly/2XQ50hD to set up an appointment online. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you soon.
Getting Stamped on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 04:12 AM
Time to visit Wisconsin with Adam L. of Getting Stamped. See his fave stops in the Badger State. ►http://bit.ly/2YgtZKs
Have you ever taken a road trip in the Midwest?
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 05:00 AM
We’re on the road in Door County, WI with Jordan Bank. See his fave things to see and do. ►http://bit.ly/2XDwjLH
Have you ever visited Door County?
Can1love on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 16:14 PM
We’re visiting Florida with Can1love. See how she makes her family road trip memorable. ►http://bit.ly/2XDqk51
What’s your favorite Florida landmark?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.