Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire Source

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
15 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80301 United States

2907 55th St, Boulder, CO 80301 United States

(303) 443-3021

http://www.tiresource.biz/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013
5.0
(7) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

209 Commerce Dr

(970) 682-5805
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
5.0
(5) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
5.0
(152) · Car Inspectors

15534 E Hinsdale Cir

(720) 985-8100
About

We are under new ownership stepping into the future with our parent company- The Green Garage. It is an entirely innovative shop of the future, you have to see it to believe just how unique and inviting it is. We are changing how the automotive industry is viewed at the same time saving you time, money and our planet!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
15 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
elise 🍺 review for Tire Source
elise 🍺 on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/20/2012, 00:39 AM
Tire Source has moved again! They are now at 55th and Pearl by the post office.
Stephen Pietrasiewicz review for Tire Source
Stephen Pietrasiewicz on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/19/2012, 00:30 AM
New location! 55th and old Pearl
Kirsten B review for Tire Source
Kirsten B on Foursquare

10 years ago

09/04/2012, 01:49 AM
Honest shop. Very nice staff.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Christopher review for Tire Source
Christopher on Foursquare

11 years ago

02/25/2012, 01:15 AM
Talk to Pete - the man knows his stuff!
Tyler Cross review for Tire Source
Tyler Cross on Foursquare

11 years ago

09/27/2011, 01:42 AM
Always incredibly helpful and nice staff. Extremely good at what they do! 6/5 stars!
Chris944racer review for Tire Source
Chris944racer on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/16/2009, 01:25 AM
helpful and low prices – Ive gone to tire source a number of times for race tire mounting and race alignments. After a quick conversations its obvious that Pete and his staff know what they are doing, which is hard to find when you are looking for a racing alignment/ tire mounting. His alignment prices are also unbeatable, even compared to a "normal alignment" from a big corporate chain.
minitman review for Tire Source
minitman on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/26/2009, 01:08 AM
The Standard of Customer Service!! – I have been buying from Pete and the Tire Source since 1987, I have never dealt with someone in any business who goes the extra mile like Pete has! I have had all kinds of emergencies and unusual requests for tires and advice on other car issues, he has an amazing knowledge of tires and cars, and has always exceeded my high expectations. If you need tires, don't waste your time going anywhere else, you can't do better than the Tire Source!!
JoninBoulder review for Tire Source
JoninBoulder on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/16/2008, 00:11 AM
Surprisingly Dishonorable – After years of very good care and lots of tire purchases, I was shocked when they damaged my car while under their care and refused to take responsibility. It seems totally out of character, but totally true. Go figure.
Brians108 review for Tire Source
Brians108 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/26/2008, 00:18 AM
Honest, Fair, Trustworthy – They have been very professional, fair, and timely. I trust these guys and think they don't cut corners. Also like free tire repair for life of the tire. I just had a flat day before Thanksgiving and they fixed it for free. You can tell these guys live and breathe tires verses some discount place where you have an 18 year old telling you what tire to buy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.