Logo White
Watch Demo

Tire Discounters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
270 reviews
|Tires|Columbus, OH 43219

2810 Stelzer Rd, Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 944-6041

https://locations.tirediscounters.com/search

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4038 Fisher Rd

(614) 272-7270
5.0
(2) · Automotive

700 Garfield Ave

(937) 593-4274

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(173) · Tires

103 W Gambier St

(740) 392-5116
4.9
(140) · Tires

2963 Switzer Rd

(614) 257-1140

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Automotive

401 S Main St

(740) 392-1811
4.9
(98) · Automotive

122 E Market St

(937) 653-4600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated for more than 40 years! We serve the tire and automotive service needs of customers in Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee, Alabama and Georgia. Our name may be Tire Discounters, but don't let that fool you - tires are just the beginning. We do more to make your tires last longer. We can inspect, recommend and fix almost everything you need to get your vehicle up to speed. Our services include new tires, alignments (We're home of the free alignment), oil changes, brakes, custom wheels, shocks and struts, performance upgrades, batteries and other automotive services for both your personal and fleet vehicles. Learn more about our incredible services we offer by calling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
270 reviews
5161
  
437
  
321
  
22
  
149
  
  • 244 Reviews4.0Google
  • 25 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kahlilah Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:39 AM
They did a good job for me and is less time then they thought it would be.
Paul Scrivens-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 12:08 PM
You chaps are the absolute boss. Thanks from the English guy with the snot green Honda!
Lynda Maxwell Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 18:29 PM
I normally receive good service from the guys at the Stelzer road location but this last visit was a disappointment. Made appointment to have normal maintenance (oil change, balance & rotation) and a repair for slow leak. Took 20min to check in, both techs were on phone & running back & forth to the bay! Received call when car was ready but when I picked it up, they had not fixed my tire. I figured this out by 1. The price and 2. No mention on the invoice. Since my ride left, I had to wait in reception room for an hour & half to get the work done even though they had my car the entire afternoon! And now 2 days later, my tire is low again! I think they 'fixed' wrong tire because it was after they had done the rotation, so it was no longer the passenger rear tire! I'm not sure if I want to return to have them correct the problem!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tyrone W Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 11:11 AM
I waited in their lobby for an hour and half for them to tell me that they couldn't figure out how to get the lugs off my car to change 1 tire. Now I'm stuck here because they couldn't change my tire. I drive for a living so I also won't be able to make money tonight. Smh
Respond to negative reviews
Edythe Robinson Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 11:46 AM
Do not purchase from them discount tires is in Easton better service
Respond to negative reviews
Justin Corbin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 04:36 AM
Had a great value and service the only reason for the 4 star is i had to call to see if car was done before i drove up there to pick up and also no oil change sticker left in car but as far as service and value and customer service it was all great
Ric Boals on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 04:42 AM
Excellent Value and service fast and I could feel the difference immediately.
Kevin Feehan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2017, 15:11 PM
Horrible customer service and the road hazard insurance is a joke. I would never do business with them again. Do not buy anything from them unless it's the only option in an emergency.
Respond to negative reviews
Olga Delinikos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 10:21 AM
Great job,price and evaluation of my car! Thank you for telling me about my rear brakes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.