Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tint World

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
179 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|San Antonio, TX 78217

2525 NE Interstate 410 Loop #100, Suite 100, San Antonio, TX 78217

(210) 960-3325

https://www.tintworld.com/locations/tx/san-antonio-025/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Vehicle Wraps

452 W Mitchell St

(210) 584-6268

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2405 Lifehaus Industrial Dr #105

(830) 237-1275
5.0
(114) · Car Window Tinting

7607 Grissom Road

(210) 669-2940

19 people are looking at this business

4.8
(171) · Car Window Tinting

10520 Culebra Rd #1

(210) 680-2451

13 people are looking at this business

4.8
(44) · Car Window Tinting

2029 Pat Booker Rd

(210) 490-3977

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(87) · Automotive

900 Landa St

(830) 743-9797

9 people are looking at this business

About

Tint World is Americas largest and fastest growing automotive styling franchise. Since 1982, our clients have trusted us for all their Automotive styling needs. We specialize in Auto Window Tinting, Auto Protection Film, Vehicle Wraps and Graphics, Nano Ceramic Coating, Automotive Lighting, Car Audio & Video, Auto Security, Auto Detailing, and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
179 reviews
5151
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 164 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Truan Wayne Carl on Facebook

a month ago

09/15/2020, 02:08 AM
awsome service fast. in and out in an hour
Bobby Navarro on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2020, 06:49 AM
Cliff did an Amazing job on my tint and headlights restoration!! I highly recommend these guys! Thanks again Cliff! 🤜🏼🤛🏼
Gioconda Grant on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2020, 14:58 PM
The customer service. Shelby is awesome at helping you select the correct film for your car. Cliff tinted my car and it looks like it’s brand net I love it. Will recommend TINT WORLD 😁
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Felix Gutierrez on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2020, 08:17 AM
Great customer service ,,, friendly , awesome work , at a good price , will be doing business in the future ,,, 🏾🏾 Shelby and jonathon both awesome people to do business with
Brandon Contreras on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2020, 11:44 AM
book a appointment with them call and ask for shelby , she’s a really great front desk employee. Also jonathan as well did good on the tint and they finished in a good fast paste. No worries they won’t have you wait for long but come on by get yourself some tint. thank y’all so much
Samantha Pety on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2020, 10:03 AM
Great service and fast work!
Zane Goodpseed on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 01:14 AM
Robert took great care of my car. The tint looks outstanding and they got it done quickly. He even helped me out by tuning my stereo as a courtesy. I can tell he’s genuinely a car guy who takes pride in his work. Tint world earned my business...I’ll be back for tint on my next car.
Carlos Codina on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:49 AM
They standby the work even 6 months later....Got a new smart phone a different USB connector...They showed me how to make it work without embarrassing me...Yeah, I should have figured it out. I recommend them.
Chad Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:50 AM
Not sure where to start here.....I would give them a 1 star but they did a couple things as I wanted. So first off Brandon does know his shit. I called around looking for someone to install a Viper DS4+ Alarm and he was very knowledgeable. So I had them install one on my 04 Dodge Ram 3500 Dually, which has been modified and is bagged and bodied. The install went well, even with the rats nest of wires under the steering column. I was happy with the work so started talkin... Continue Reading
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.