Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
416 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78238

5630 Nw Loop 410, 101, Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 718-0066

https://www.tintworld.com/locations/tx/san-antonio-046/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2405 Lifehaus Industrial Dr #105

(830) 237-1275
5.0
(6) · Vehicle Wraps

452 W Mitchell St

(210) 584-6268
4.8
(161) · Car Window Tinting

10520 Culebra Rd #1

(210) 680-2451
4.8
(85) · Automotive

900 Landa St

(830) 743-9797

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(33) · Car Window Tinting

2029 Pat Booker Rd

(210) 490-3977

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Tint World is Americas largest and fastest growing automotive styling franchise. Since 1982, our clients have trusted us for all their Automotive styling needs. We specialize in Auto Window Tinting, Auto Protection Film, Vehicle Wraps and Graphics, Nano Ceramic Coating, Automotive Lighting, Car Audio & Video, Auto Security, Auto Detailing, and much more! History Established in 1982. The first Tint World Center opened in Fort Lauderdale, Florida in 1982 which started a new segment to the window tinting and automotive accessory marketplace. This new concept started with window tinting and soon after began offering and detailing services through consumer and market demand. As techno

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
416 reviews
5345
  
422
  
32
  
25
  
124
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 291 Reviews4.6Google
  • 90 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destiny Block on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 15:47 PM
Great service & friendly staff! Highly recommend! Thank y’all & thank you Andrew for the help. Our tinted windows look great 😍
Tyler Torres on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 15:06 PM
Amazing service as always. Had a minor issue with my tint and they fixed it with no hesitation. packages can be a little pricey depending on what you get, but you do get what you pay for. Would highly recommend
Johnathan Lewis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 09:56 AM
Had to get rent removed for inspection. Great price & hooked me up same day!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Paul Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 01:49 AM
Petty Staff and alot of hidden fees.
Feras Farei Haifa on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 06:11 AM
Carlos Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 05:30 AM
I experienced excellent customer service from the team and Melissa! The work was outstanding!
Kevin Holton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 04:34 AM
There are other places that can tint your vehicle. If something goes wrong at Tint World Leon Valley, the owners daughter will deny that they did it and then offer to fix it. She will say that they can review security camera footage to prove it (when a camera cannot see inside the vehicle due to the tint on the window). Lots of excuses and BS here. I repaired the damage myself and decided to leave the small dog hair that was left between the film and rear glass there, so that my rear window defroster wasn’t compromised. Don’t waste your time and money here.
Respond to negative reviews
Kent Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:26 AM
I stopped by to check on prices and ended up getting my windows tinted. As for Cliff, he's very professional and knowledgeable. While I was waiting I observed him amsweing the phones and assisting callers. Not only did he answer their questions he would give them additional information in regards to pricing and appointment times. My tint is flawless! I will definitely be back for more accessories for my truck.
Michael Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:33 AM
I like the place nside was clean the people were friendly and helpful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.