Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
159 reviews
|Automotive|Sunrise, FL 33323

12585 W Sunrise Blvd, B, Ste B, Sunrise, FL 33323

(954) 846-9115

https://www.tintworld.com/locations/fl/sunrise-007/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11095 67th Pl N

(561) 827-2666
5.0
(70) · Automotive
(954) 650-9507

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

7796 Manor Forest Ln

(561) 533-0762
5.0
(17) · Automotive

5041 South State Road 7 # 412

(954) 581-8101
5.0
(222) · Car Window Tinting

456 SE Willoughby Blvd

(561) 839-0059
4.9
(301) · Car Window Tinting

7884 Wiles Rd

(954) 227-8468

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tint World is Americas largest and fastest growing automotive styling franchise. Since 1982, our clients have trusted us for all their Automotive styling needs. We specialize in Auto Window Tinting, Auto Protection Film, Vehicle Wraps and Graphics, Nano Ceramic Coating, Automotive Lighting, Car Audio & Video, Auto Security, Auto Detailing, and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
159 reviews
5125
  
49
  
32
  
26
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.5Google
  • 21 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lovie Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 04:49 AM
the tint my windows on my 2015 nissan Altima@ Toyota Rav4 nice job
Gi Marz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 04:18 AM
Great service and communication skills!!
Rachel Schreck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 06:19 AM
Great group of professional guys .... Michael, Carl, Jimmy!!!! Quality service done on my vehicle!!! Would recommend anyone to bring their vehicle to them. Great Job Guys!!!! �
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
'Jorge 'Milian Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:46 AM
I have to admit these guys know their stuff. Brutally honest which is what I like. Even if it's bad news they tell you what you need to hear. Find a shop that can uphold this kind of character is tough. I'm coming back sure for many more visits. Amazing clean courteous work this team does. Thank you very much!!!
Mike Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:19 AM
Being in sales I know bs when I hear it but Tint World was awesome! Friendly, great service, knowledgeable, and great price. Definitely will use them again with my next car. Mike with honda at front was amazing.
Bonnie Rapaport Libman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:27 AM
Amazing, my new car place they do everything for your car! Michael is the best!
Ray Djpitoflow Valdez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:50 AM
Excellent place, super friendly and they are efficient and get you in and out. They will work with you and always recommend the best for you. Want to give thanks to Kurt for his help everything worked smooth.
Luis Rioseco on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 04:01 AM
Went to get my car fixed up and drop off my girlfriend, we had lunch before dropping her off and when i came back everyone in the parkinglot was booted. Talked to the employee at the desk and told him my situation and he told me my car was there for an hour and the towing people were called. Going to petboys, they dont boot customers.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony Goon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 06:52 AM
I had my 2017 Toyota Camry tint done today and they did a wonderful job. I highly recommend this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.