Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tint World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
464 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Chicago, IL 60106

1108 S York Rd, Chicago, IL 60106

(224) 588-8468

https://www.tintworld.com/locations/il/bensenville-024/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2 Lakewood Dr

(847) 516-3951

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Car Window Tinting

870 E Millstone Dr

(847) 548-4605

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(195) · Car Window Tinting

1815 Wallace Ave #304

(630) 549-7822

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(102) · Car Window Tinting

13900 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 254-6434

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(191) · Automotive

1221 Gunderson Ave

(708) 221-3316

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Car Window Tinting

3807 Illinois Ave

(630) 443-1717

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tint World is Americas largest and fastest growing automotive styling franchise. Since 1982, our clients have trusted us for all their Automotive styling needs. We specialize in Auto Window Tinting, Auto Protection Film, Vehicle Wraps and Graphics, Nano Ceramic Coating, Automotive Lighting, Car Audio & Video, Auto Security, Auto Detailing, and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
464 reviews
5305
  
432
  
312
  
213
  
185
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tressa Hines review for Tint World
Tressa Hines on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 08:22 AM
They installed an automatic starter in my truck & I love it!! Just in time for the winter!❄😱 Thank you Tint World & I look forward to visiting your establishment in the future for more products & services!
Business Response:

Awesome! Thank you for sharing! Tressa, we appreciate your business and here at Tintworld Bensenville we realize you could spend your money anywhere and appreciate that you entrusted us to take care of your vehicle. We look forward to servicing your next upgradel

Ausif Mohiuddin review for Tint World
Ausif Mohiuddin on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 05:43 AM
Total Rip offs. I was told my job would take 2 hrs at $125 hr, the job took 45 mins, but i was charged $350, i was told i was charged extra for decal removal. I wont go back ever👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎
Pavlina Kropackova review for Tint World
Pavlina Kropackova on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 09:20 AM
Had a remote start installed into my mom’s 2019 jetta. Everything was explained to me and car was done on time!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Halie Sanchez review for Tint World
Halie Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 04:04 AM
First impression walking in is that the store is very clean. That’s a huge bonus. It is usually a bad sign when place of business relating to cars is messy, dirty, or disorganized. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. There’s a difference between PRICE and VALUE. Tint World offers a great VALUE with professionalism all around, a clean place of business, a great install, and a solid warranty. Posted on behalf of my husband.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you again.

Anthony Willis review for Tint World
Anthony Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 12:27 PM
Great work................
Muneca D Xcelana review for Tint World
Muneca D Xcelana on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 10:20 AM
they are awesome and my car looks sexy
Sharmin Boyd review for Tint World
Sharmin Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 02:58 AM
GREAT EXPERIENCE.. WHY WITH MY SON TO GET HIS WINDOWS TINTED. THE TINTER DID A FABULOUS JOB AND WE WERE IN AND OUT IN 2 HOURS LIKE HE STATED. GREAT WORK DONE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Kenny Diaz review for Tint World
Kenny Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 08:25 AM
great service. great work. best place for aftermarket needs. Rims, Tints, lighting, etc.. Art was very amiable
Milton Carter review for Tint World
Milton Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 00:18 AM
Tint world is a great place to have all your audio needs met. Hi quality install at competitive prices!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.