Logo White
Watch Demo

Tint Unlimited

Own this business?
4.8
195 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47712

204 N 9th Ave, Ste c, Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 402-6102

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
195 reviews
5168
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 73 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin Latham on Facebook

3 days ago

12/06/2019, 01:03 AM
They did an amazing job on my 2019 challenger.
Zach Loftin on Facebook

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 04:58 AM
Tint Unlimited has tinted 3 of my vehicles and just recently removed bad bubbled up tint from the previous owners of my current car and installed new. They have always done an excellent job and are very cheap for what they do. This is the only place I trust to do the job right and I drive an hour and a half to have them do it.
Megan Orth Staup on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 01:02 AM
Tint Unlimited does amazing work and has the best prices around! They did my husband's car today and it look's great!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jeffrey Goodwin on Facebook

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 22:40 PM
Had a 10 oclock appointment got there at 945 and was out of there at 1020. This is my second Truck they have done and they do a great job.
Holly Perry on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 03:26 AM
We have had 2 vehicles done by them now and will continue to use them for future needs. Gets the job done quick and looks great.
Laura Dages on Facebook

5 months ago

07/13/2019, 02:16 AM
Great job and very quick and best price in town
Kelly Reynolds on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 08:23 AM
Very satisfied with the work they did on my truck. Arrived 10 minutes early & was completed in 20 minutes! Nice Job!
Cristy Buchanan on Facebook

6 months ago

06/09/2019, 08:20 AM
Tint Unlimited did great job on the windows of my Ford Fusion! I was very happy with the price, the customer service and I’m especially satisfied with the results! Thank you so much!!!!
Shannon Hughes Parish on Facebook

7 months ago

05/05/2019, 01:22 AM
awesome work, super fast, and very reasonably priced professional tinting- definitely recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.