Logo White
Watch Demo

Tint & Tunes

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|Boca Raton, MO 33431

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B, Boca Raton, MO 33431

(561) 613-0353

https://www.bocatintandaudio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4802 Melrose Ave NW

(540) 400-0647
5.0
(30) · Automotive

7615-N Rickenbacker Dr

(301) 448-5518
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

6915 Cascade Rd SE

(616) 949-2940
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

1100 Plum St Se

(360) 754-3893
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Zimmer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:13 AM
This place is amazing ! Did all my windows and my girlfriends tail light tinting . Life time warranty ! PRICE IS RIGHT !
Brandon Aguon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 05:35 AM
I make all my friends come here. And I bring all mine as well. Did tint in high school.
Kai Lin Chu on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:02 AM
I went there to have the warranty done on my LLumar Ceramin Window Tint and when I contacted LLumar regarding the amature installation on my premium window tint by a inexperience installer, they recommended these guys as their prefer installer. I contacted them and they got me in there asap and redid some of the windows that I have had issue with that was previously done twice at another shop and still with deep squeegee scratches and peeling. They did a amazing job and took great care on my special ordered color car with up most care and respect. I highly recommend these guys if you're looking for a pro to do window tint with no imperfection these are the guys you want to go to.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Michael Correa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:44 AM
Juan has tinted two of my trucks so far and the quality, craftsmanship and detail are amazing. Great place to get tints and other items completed. Plus his family races with @sflminigp!!
Marisol Lozano on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:53 AM
Katy Crossland Freitag on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:09 AM
Great Service and great products! Tint and Radio - check! Thanks for the fast friendly service! I can see now!!!
John L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:24 AM
These guys were great! They were honest, had reasonable prices, and provided superb service! I'd totally use them again in the future!
Casey C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/21/2015, 02:10 AM
My friends and I have brought numerous cars here over the years. Great guys and great prices for their high quality tint. Never an issue. I won't go anywhere else and I highly recommend this place.
Frank Rizo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2014, 04:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.