Logo White
Watch Demo

Tint & Tunes

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Boca Raton, Florida 33431

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B, Boca Raton, Florida 33431

(561) 613-0353

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

12 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

5 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

4 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

5 people are looking at this business

Custom Tire
5.0
(1) · Tires

2810 9th St E

(320) 864-7500

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Zimmer on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 03:13 AM
This place is amazing ! Did all my windows and my girlfriends tail light tinting . Life time warranty ! PRICE IS RIGHT !
Greg Massari on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 03:45 AM
I have only been living in south Florida for about 5 years now. This company by far is one of the best family owned and operated businesses I have ever come across. They did the tint on my brand new 2018 Q60 and they did a spectacular job. Went above and beyond what I was expecting. They use top of the line F1 Tint and they treated my vehicle as if it was their own. I highly, highly recommend these guys for taking care of brand new vehicles. They now have a new customer for life.
Brandon Aguon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 05:35 AM
I make all my friends come here. And I bring all mine as well. Did tint in high school.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kai Lin Chu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:02 AM
I went there to have the warranty done on my LLumar Ceramin Window Tint and when I contacted LLumar regarding the amature installation on my premium window tint by a inexperience installer, they recommended these guys as their prefer installer. I contacted them and they got me in there asap and redid some of the windows that I have had issue with that was previously done twice at another shop and still with deep squeegee scratches and peeling. They did a amazing job and took great care on my special ordered color car with up most care and respect. I highly recommend these guys if you're looking for a pro to do window tint with no imperfection these are the guys you want to go to.
Michael Correa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:44 AM
Juan has tinted two of my trucks so far and the quality, craftsmanship and detail are amazing. Great place to get tints and other items completed. Plus his family races with @sflminigp!!
Marisol Lozano on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:53 AM
Katy Crossland Freitag on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:09 AM
Great Service and great products! Tint and Radio - check!
Thanks for the fast friendly service! I can see now!!!
John L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:24 AM
These guys were great! They were honest, had reasonable prices, and provided superb service! I'd totally use them again in the future!
Casey C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/21/2015, 02:10 AM
My friends and I have brought numerous cars here over the years. Great guys and great prices for their high quality tint. Never an issue. I won't go anywhere else and I highly recommend this place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.