Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tint & Tunes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boca Raton, MO 33431

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B, Boca Raton, MO 33431

(561) 613-0353

https://www.bocatintandaudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

184 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 942-4141
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

165 W Central St

(508) 651-1316
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11109 NE US Highway 301

(352) 468-1353
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1106 E Dickinson Dr

(618) 997-4689
5.0
(27) · Automotive
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Morgan Zimmer review for Tint & Tunes
Morgan Zimmer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:13 AM
This place is amazing ! Did all my windows and my girlfriends tail light tinting . Life time warranty ! PRICE IS RIGHT !
Brandon Aguon review for Tint & Tunes
Brandon Aguon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 05:35 AM
I make all my friends come here. And I bring all mine as well. Did tint in high school.
Kai Lin Chu review for Tint & Tunes
Kai Lin Chu on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:02 AM
I went there to have the warranty done on my LLumar Ceramin Window Tint and when I contacted LLumar regarding the amature installation on my premium window tint by a inexperience installer, they recommended these guys as their prefer installer. I contacted them and they got me in there asap and redid some of the windows that I have had issue with that was previously done twice at another shop and still with deep squeegee scratches and peeling. They did a amazing job and took great care on my special ordered color car with up most care and respect. I highly recommend these guys if you're looking for a pro to do window tint with no imperfection these are the guys you want to go to.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Michael Correa review for Tint & Tunes
Michael Correa on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:44 AM
Juan has tinted two of my trucks so far and the quality, craftsmanship and detail are amazing. Great place to get tints and other items completed. Plus his family races with @sflminigp!!
Marisol Lozano review for Tint & Tunes
Marisol Lozano on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:53 AM
Katy Crossland Freitag review for Tint & Tunes
Katy Crossland Freitag on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:09 AM
Great Service and great products! Tint and Radio - check! Thanks for the fast friendly service! I can see now!!!
John L. review for Tint & Tunes
John L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:24 AM
These guys were great! They were honest, had reasonable prices, and provided superb service! I'd totally use them again in the future!
Casey C. review for Tint & Tunes
Casey C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/21/2015, 02:10 AM
My friends and I have brought numerous cars here over the years. Great guys and great prices for their high quality tint. Never an issue. I won't go anywhere else and I highly recommend this place.
Frank Rizo review for Tint & Tunes
Frank Rizo on Facebook

8 years ago

07/31/2014, 04:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.