Logo White
Watch Demo

Tint Master of Berlin

Own this business?
4.8
41 reviews
|Automotive|Berlin, CT 06037

750 Berlin Turnpike, Berlin, CT 06037

(860) 828-7884

http://www.tintmasterhartford.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Window Tinting

517 W Ash St

(870) 824-2598

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Window Tinting

615 N Palm Ave

(386) 328-0846
5.0
(3) · Car Window Tinting

98 Edgewood Avenue

(443) 655-8600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Car Window Tinting

1949 5th St #105

(530) 753-0655
5.0
(5) · Car Window Tinting

1331 South Dixie Highway

(954) 927-0230
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1102 E 21st St

(928) 446-0682
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
41 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 04:43 AM
My family and I have been coming here for years. We recently brought our Porsche and Acura TSX and they look great. Good quality tints and friendly staff. Ended up getting a great price for the cars. As always, we'll be coming back with all of our cars and recommending Tint Master to our friends!
Chris S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 02:47 AM
not liking these fake reviews....ive gotten my tints done twice here so far 09 fusion and 14 focus and they did a phenomenal job on both picking up my 15 taurus on monday wouldn't take it anywhere else
Jason C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/14/2012, 05:35 AM
Got my '07 Mustang tinted here, at about average cost, because its location was convenient for me and I figured, with "Tint" in their name, they must know what they're doing, right? Well, maybe not so much. I was told after application not to roll my windows down for 2 days, but I waited at least 4 days, just to be sure. Within 2 months, however, the tint was all scratched to hell on the "moving" windows, despite using only a damp cloth to clean them. And because Tint Master's warranty is only good for a month, I was SOL. (Note that I've since found other services who offer a lifetime warranty on their work.) Not sure if these are the same jokers that got caught operating without a license, but this joint is ghetto and so is their product. Stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Guest36309 on Superpages

9 years ago

08/02/2011, 03:08 AM
Quality and professionalism is to be expected. I would not trust any other tint location but Tint Master. Quality is #1. I have brought several cars to them and have never been dissapointed.
myhorsemax1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/03/2011, 04:18 AM
The place really scared me. It looked run down and when I went there it was closed. Ill try another place on the road. j.c.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.