Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tint Magic

Claimed
5.0
555 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Coral Springs, FL 33076

11344 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33076

(954) 840-7883

https://www.tintmagic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Automotive

1100 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 537-9033

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

3773 N Federal Hwy

(954) 532-9945

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7040 W Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 496-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

4731 SW 75th Ave

(305) 262-8268

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Windshield Installation & Repair

1008 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 505-4527

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tint Magic is a family owned and operated window tint business in Coral Springs, Fl. We offer Llumar and SunTek window film (made in USA), including computer-cut window tinting for cars as well as Paint Protection Film (Clear Bra). Contact us for a free estimate and lifetime warranty. We feature the highest quality window tinting films. Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
555 reviews
5524
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Price Kramer review for Tint Magic
Joy Price Kramer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:08 AM
I found this place online and read the many 5 star reviews. Professional, friendly, quick, clean, high tech. Who knew there were so many choices in UV and heat protection in auto window tinting! Husband and wife owners were great! They have special equipment and software that computer cuts your tint sheets so the fit is perfect. 30 minutes in and out at a reasonable price, with a lifetime warranty. My car looks great! Happy to write a great review for these nice people!
Victor Manuel review for Tint Magic
Victor Manuel on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 05:18 AM
Family operated business with years of experience. Sofia was extremely polite, patient, and offered competitive pricing. I decided on Tint Magic after reading all their positive reviews on Yelp and finding out the owner of the business is a car enthusiast like me. They treated my car as if it was their own and did an excellent job installing Suntek CXP tints and Suntek clear bra. It was definitely worth the time and money. My 4-year old daughter and I were made comfortable sitting in the waiting room, enjoying their amenities. The time went by quickly as we watched Netflix on their flat screen, ordered food from next door, and took advantage of their free wi-fi. Best customer service I've experienced in a long time and I definitely recommend them to anyone considering tints, paint protection and audio installation.
Miki Yumi review for Tint Magic
Miki Yumi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 01:34 AM
Best service ever! Always working with a smile
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Rachel Marsden review for Tint Magic
Rachel Marsden on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 05:37 AM
Professional and friendly service at fantastic price. They use computer cut machine that pre-cut the film and it fit perfect on car windows and the complete process took less than an hour and my car looks great!!!
Christina Tanaka review for Tint Magic
Christina Tanaka on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2015, 01:41 AM
I would recommend this place to anybody. It's fast and very reasonable prices!
Jimmy Tanaka review for Tint Magic
Jimmy Tanaka on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 04:45 AM
Jannet Tolia review for Tint Magic
Jannet Tolia on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 01:08 AM
Johanna Ganiku review for Tint Magic
Johanna Ganiku on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 05:52 AM
Manuel Tanaka review for Tint Magic
Manuel Tanaka on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 02:01 AM
El trabajo que hace Tommy es excelente, hace siete anios puso tint a mi Nissan y hasta ahora se ve muy bien. Ya le puso a mi auto nuevo y se ve excelente. Se los recomiendo a todos. Tommy's job is excellent. Seven years ago he tinted my Nissan and it still looks really good. He tinted my new car also and it looks amazing. I would recommend him to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.