Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tint Magic

Claimed
5.0
556 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Coral Springs, FL 33076

11344 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33076

(954) 840-7883

https://www.tintmagic.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Automotive

1100 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 537-9033

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

3773 N Federal Hwy

(954) 532-9945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7040 W Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 496-6600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

4731 SW 75th Ave

(305) 262-8268

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Windshield Installation & Repair

1008 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 505-4527

2 people are looking at this business

About

Tint Magic is a family owned and operated window tint business in Coral Springs, Fl. We offer Llumar and SunTek window film (made in USA), including computer-cut window tinting for cars as well as Paint Protection Film (Clear Bra). Contact us for a free estimate and lifetime warranty. We feature the highest quality window tinting films. Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
556 reviews
5525
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Michael Serak review for Tint Magic
Jason Michael Serak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 03:26 AM
Great tint........ Great job........
Isabelle Dior review for Tint Magic
Isabelle Dior on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:08 AM
One of the best places that actually have outstanding customer service. They are very professional and when I went there I felt like family. You don’t get that in Florida that much, reminds me on Massachusetts, home.
Griselle Garcia review for Tint Magic
Griselle Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 02:06 AM
Amazing customer service and excellent job! The value is incredible as well. I’m already recommending them to friends and family. Thank you!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Dennis Dannacher review for Tint Magic
Dennis Dannacher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 04:10 AM
Excellent customer service, application of tint, pricing value and short wait time. Very satisfied with quality of recommended product and tint degree of protection. Will be referring “Magic” to others.
Jose Malave review for Tint Magic
Jose Malave on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:38 AM
This is the second car I've had windows tint done at Tint Magic in about a year and very happy with the quality of the work. The price I was quoted was very reasonable the first and second time. Carmen is super friendly and squeezed me in this morning since I have a busy day. Definitely 5 Stars.
Mark Jerome review for Tint Magic
Mark Jerome on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 02:50 AM
Carmen, the owner, was as friendly a anyone could be. Her knowledge of the tint product was excellent and she explained everything I needed to know. She made the process of getting my car windows tinted a breeze and a pleasure. There was a last minute opening and she took me on the spot while I waited I watched Netflix in her comfortable waiting area. I couldn’t be happier. Carmen gave me lots of peace of mind.
Oscar Diaz review for Tint Magic
Oscar Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:13 AM
What a professional, courteus, respectful people. I just went in there to get an estimate and left with the job done. Way to go!
Robert Barnett review for Tint Magic
Robert Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:42 AM
Excellent place to get your windows tinted. Second vehicle I had tinted there and they are the best
David Morrison review for Tint Magic
David Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:00 AM
They stayed late to tint my car that has a rear window extending halfway up the roofline. Great service, great job. Great people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.