Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tint Magic

Claimed
5.0
550 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Coral Springs, FL 33076

11344 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33076

(954) 840-7883

https://www.tintmagic.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Automotive

1100 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 537-9033

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

3773 N Federal Hwy

(954) 532-9945
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7040 W Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 496-6600
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

4731 SW 75th Ave

(305) 262-8268

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Windshield Installation & Repair

1008 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 505-4527

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tint Magic is a family owned and operated window tint business in Coral Springs, Fl. We offer Llumar and SunTek window film (made in USA), including computer-cut window tinting for cars as well as Paint Protection Film (Clear Bra). Contact us for a free estimate and lifetime warranty. We feature the highest quality window tinting films. Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
550 reviews
5519
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kdub Doublek on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 14:53 PM
The woman working in the front was very nice. She took her time explaining all the options. Love my new tint. Great job!
Kerry Kenealy on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 02:11 AM
The woman working in the front was very nice. She took her time explaining all the options. Love my new tint. Great job!
Cesar Rodriguez Carrasquillo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 14:19 PM
Amazing service, very diligent, professional and efficient. Great structure and clean area. Definitely recommend this place.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Greg Piana on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 12:51 PM
Best Place for getting Tinted windows! They are very Knowledgeable with helping you pick the right Tint for your Vehicle.
Juan Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 11:48 AM
This guys are very professional. They did my tint and sound. Amazing work !!!
Dakota Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 04:28 AM
Great customer service! I went in for a quote and they were very thorough in explaining the different options for tint. On the day of the appointment we waited less than an hour for tint on an SUV. The waiting area had comfy chairs and Netflix which made the time go by quickly. I would definitely recommend!
Karina Cabral on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:24 AM
Excelent service!!! Totally recommended!!
Kathryn Lazar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 12:45 PM
They were Very professional, knowledgeable and fast! Very happy!
Workmond Nap on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 10:30 AM
Wonderful service with warranty. They staff there explain everything thing to you and answer all questions. Very friendly and even offer coffee and watering the waiting area. My truck is a lot cooler now. Love the work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.