Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tinnell Robert W

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|El Paso, TX 79902 United States

1108 N Campbell St, El Paso, TX 79902 United States

(915) 533-2511

http://www.roberttinnell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(42) · Legal

606 N Mesquite St

(575) 209-5879
About

For over 35 years, the Law Office of Robert Tinnell has been faithfully serving the people of the El Paso, Texas area. A graduate of the University of Texas and a veteran of the U.S. Navy, our attorney is now a proud, upstanding member of the El Paso County Bar Association. Our practice is here to assist you across a variety of legal specialties, including family law, probate, personal injury, criminal law and general business litigation. From divorce to adoption and from estate planning to felony criminal charges, we're the experienced, local law firm in your corner. What sets us apart from the expensive, alienating "big law firms" is our compassion and our affordability. At the Law Office

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
ovillagrana review for Tinnell Robert W
ovillagrana on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 03:23 AM
Dear Mr. Tinnell: I would like to Thank You so much for the Excellent services that you have provided for me. Your help in dismissing my driving ticket have been given in a very comfortable and professional way. I would like to recommend your Excellent professional services to anyone that need them. Sincerely, Olga Villagrana
pumbas review for Tinnell Robert W
pumbas on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/29/2011, 03:39 AM
Robert Tinnell is the best! I'm grateful that Mr. Tinnell got my ticket dismissed, but I am really pleased with the way Mr. Tinnell and his legal assistant Norma kept me informed of everything, plus made me feel so at ease that it was easy to put my legal issue in their hands. Thank you so much!
madamechristy review for Tinnell Robert W
madamechristy on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/28/2010, 07:34 AM
Attorney Robert Tinnell takes care of his clients! He knows the ins and outs of the law and will not cease to uphold justice until he accomplishes his goal of defending your plea. Admiration and respect are awarded indefinitely, for his noble character. His wisdom and knowledge surpass all others in his field. He is kind, unjudgmental, and highly professional. His legal assistant, Norma is very savvy and works just as hard. She keeps you well informed and organized; it takes your worries away. From the moment you walk through the office's beautiful, serene garden, a certain weight is lifted off your shoulders.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ross S. review for Tinnell Robert W
Ross S. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/29/2010, 01:07 AM
I've worked with Robert on several matters. He works very hard for me, is very resonable with fees, in fact unbelivably nice to me with fees! I was satisfied and happy with the outcomes, and he very pleaseant, friendly, and will make his motions, and requests of the court always in consideration of my desires, and what makes sense. Go see Mr. Tinnell he'll help a lot!
manuel13 review for Tinnell Robert W
manuel13 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/15/2010, 03:01 AM
Mr. Tinnell and his staff have always been very helpfull and friendly will answer all our questions and will always work hard for he will be our family attorney
graph72 review for Tinnell Robert W
graph72 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/22/2010, 01:03 AM
Tremendous help in my divorce, and criminal case. Because of Mr. Tinnell and his years of experience, I cannot ask for a better lawyer. He has to be the most warm hearted person I have meet and really cares and supports for your well being in hard times.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.