Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim's Custom Carts, Inc

Own this business?
4.7
39 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, LA 70508

109 Henderson Rd, Lafayette, LA 70508

(337) 456-1886

http://timscustomcarts.com/_index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

It's All About the Carts! We Service What We Sell. At Tim's Custom Carts we sell New Yamaha Golf Carts as well as quality used ones. We sell pre-owned Club Car, Yamaha and Ezgo Golf Carts while in stock. Large selection of parts and accessories for Yamaha, Club Car and Ezgo golf carts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
39 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Lege on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2019, 04:00 AM
Definitely recommend Tim's Custom Carts. Tim and Wendy answered all of our questions . They are very knowledgeable about the carts they sell. Thank y'all for the exceptional customer service. They treat you like family and go out of there way to help you. Love the Cart!!!!
Donna Guidry Thibodeaux on Facebook

9 months ago

09/10/2019, 18:13 PM
Absolutely LOVE my one of kind custom cart! Tim & Wendy are genuine people who are honest & very knowledgeable about everything cart. Great experience all the way around & I highly recommend them to everyone.
Craig Thibodeaux on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2019, 20:31 PM
I definitely recommend Tim’s Custom Carts. Customer service is excellent and we really enjoyed doing business with them. It was a zero-pressure buying experience. They were very patient with us, answered all of our questions, and Tim took the time to go over the cart maintenance and care instructions with us even though it was well after closing time. When you see their custom-builds, it’s obvious that they take a lot of pride in their work. They are also very knowledgeable about their products. Great job Tim and Wendy! And thanks for holding the cart for a few days until I was able to take a day off to come pick it up!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ryan Wilkins on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 01:26 AM
Excellent Quality and Excellent Customer Service we have bought 2 carts from them and highly recommend doing business with Tim and His Wife they care about their customers
Regina Gary on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:23 AM
I will be looking for a cart with 2 seats . No seat in rear . 2 seats under roof
Anna Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:25 AM
We showed up 1hour till closing time and they were so happy to help us with our new purchase even if it meant they had to stay open later on a Saturday. I felt very comfortable with our purchase because they were very knowledgeable of their carts. There wasn't a question they couldn't answer! We left with everything we needed to know and a really fun cart. 3 people referred us to Tims Custom Carts now i'll refer anyone who asks. Highly Recommended!
Nikki Sutera Pitre on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:48 AM
Definitely would recommend you guys to anyone. We can't thank y'all enough for going above and beyond to help us with our cart. We appreciate y'all staying true to your word. Thank y'all for everything and having my cart fixed the same day I came to bring it in so wouldn't have to come back from Baton Rouge to pick it up. ��
Joe Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:06 AM
I purchased a rear seat & parts missing They gave me parts out of another seat instead of me waiting 3 days to receiver the missing parts Very helpful Happy Customer 😊
Mark Fontenot on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 02:02 AM
I bought a Golf Cart from Tim’s today! Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at home. Great people to deal with!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.