Logo White
Watch Demo

Timothy J. Glupker

Own this business?
4.2
5 reviews
|Dental|Holland, MI 49424

203 Riley St, Holland, MI 49424

(616) 399-7110

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics
5.0
(147) · Dental

2684

(616) 301-8900

4 people are looking at this business

Thomas Shannon
5.0
(282) · Dental

4320 44th St SW

(616) 534-0550

5 people are looking at this business

Shannon Orthodontics
5.0
(125) · Dental

352 12th St

(269) 685-5761

8 people are looking at this business

Williams Orthodontics
4.9
(107) · Dental

6840 Northway Dr NE

(616) 863-0600

2 people are looking at this business

O'grady Orthodontics
4.9
(37) · Dental

825 Forest Hill Ave SE

(616) 949-2100

2 people are looking at this business

Kalamazoo Orthodontics
4.8
(41) · Dental

5555 Gull Rd

(269) 344-0076

About

We enjoy creating signature smiles and providing you with the best orthodontic experience possible. Our team strives to make your orthodontic care positive and pleasurable by addressing your concerns, offering comfortable treatment options and having convenient office locations and appointment times. We believe in the highest quality of care because orthodontics creates a lifetime benefit. Excellence in our service, technology and training will ensure you receive the best value attainable.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike VK on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/08/2018, 01:01 AM
Over 20 years ago both my wife and I were patients at Glupker Orthodontics and were very impressed with both the quality of service we received as well as the professionalism of the staff. We were so impressed that we brought our daughters there when they needed to get braces.
We were pleased to find out that the level of service hadn't changed a bit over the years. The entire staff was great when working with our daughters. We were greeted pleasantly by the front desk staff at each appointment
Wendy VanKampen on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/29/2018, 01:01 AM
Thank you Glupker Orthodontics! Our entire family now have beautiful smiles! We appreciate how accommodating they were with our hectic schedules. Both Doctors and the entire staff are professional, courteous and experts at what they do. All aspects of treatment were explained thoroughly. Being a stickler for time, I has impressed how we were always seen in a timely manner. I highly recommend Glupker Orthodontics!
Business Response:

Hi Wendy! We strive to be timely with our appointments and are pleased to hear we were able to accommodate your busy schedule! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with our friendly staff at Glupker Orthodontics. It was a pleasure working with you and your family!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/18/2018, 01:06 AM
The worst office staff we have ever encountered. Rude, dishonest, incapable of answering basic billing questions. They put substandard brackets on my daughter and then left so much extra glue in place she was unable to eat. Then had the nerve to blame HER for being careless. We are transferring out. Do not be fooled by what they promise they will live up to none of it.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:12 AM
The Doctors and staff explain procedures and take the time to answer my questions. Would recommend this office to all of my family and friends. Very welcoming environment and friendly, kind people.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/16/2014, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.