Logo White
Watch Demo

Timothy Casey Theisen

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Ramsey, MN 55303

229 Jackson St, Ramsey, MN 55303

(763) 421-0965

https://www.theisenlaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945
5.0
(25) · Legal

2233 University Ave W

(651) 645-1211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

10 S 5th St #400

(612) 375-1980
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathy Stipe Cady on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/02/2020, 13:54 PM
    Nice guy, very patient with me and willing to discuss charges.
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Kathy!

    Renée Cloutier on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/19/2020, 01:42 AM
    Tim's knowledge and experience, paired with his incredibly friendly and down to earth attitude, made working with him easy and stress-free. He (and Amy) couldn't have been more helpful, thorough, and professional. I highly recommend!
    Arlene Appelbaum on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/17/2020, 00:11 AM
    Tim is very easy to talk with, explains in a compassionate and understandable way, definitely knows the law and all the systems, takes the stress of the process away from the client and is the essence of a team leader. He's the one to call for a helping hand!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    James Thomas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/11/2019, 07:41 AM
    Great Laywer, Helped through the process and would highly recommend. He's only one phone call away.
    Michael LaQuey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/22/2018, 18:34 PM
    Tim is the best attorney I have ever worked with. He was able to get me thru complex legal issues with Chap. 7. He was responsive and knowledgeable. I appreciate his hard work and attention to my case. 5 star rating.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 😀💟🇺🇸️🏛️👩‍⚖️
    Susan Zeidler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/11/2018, 06:15 AM
    Tim and Amy are wonderful at their job. I couldn't have felt more comfortable. Everything with my bankruptcy couldn't have went more smoothly. I would definetly refer them to any of my family and friends if they are ever in need of help.
    Rocky Borchardt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/05/2018, 08:18 AM
    Tim is great to work with! When I went to him for help he made me feel very comfortable in sharing my situation, figuring out my options, and deciding on a plan of action. I felt his recommendations were always in my best interests and I'd gladly recommend his legal expertise to any of my friends or family!
    Brian Poague on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/14/2017, 08:52 AM
    Tim has been very helpful throughout the whole process of our bankruptcy from the first phone call. He doesn't judge you. He doesn't make you feel ashamed. He helps you get back on your feet, and doesn't waste any time doing so. I will recommend him to anyone that asks me if I know a good attorney! Thank you so much, Tim!
    Jamal Fura on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/15/2016, 06:43 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.