Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timothy Casey Theisen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Ramsey, MN 55303 United States

229 Jackson St, Ramsey, MN 55303 United States

(763) 421-0965

https://www.theisenlaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(248) · Bankruptcy Law

100 S 5th St #1900

(612) 843-0527
5.0
(5) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945
5.0
(31) · Legal

2233 University Ave W

(651) 645-1211
5.0
(49) · Bankruptcy Law

3800 American Blvd W Suite 1500

(952) 222-4882
5.0
(261) · Legal

6445 Sycamore Ct N

(612) 843-0529
5.0
(5) · Legal

860 Blue Gentian Rd

(612) 438-8006
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy Stipe Cady review for Timothy Casey Theisen
Kathy Stipe Cady on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 13:54 PM
Nice guy, very patient with me and willing to discuss charges.
Business Response:

Thanks, Kathy!

Renée Cloutier review for Timothy Casey Theisen
Renée Cloutier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 01:42 AM
Tim's knowledge and experience, paired with his incredibly friendly and down to earth attitude, made working with him easy and stress-free. He (and Amy) couldn't have been more helpful, thorough, and professional. I highly recommend!
Arlene Appelbaum review for Timothy Casey Theisen
Arlene Appelbaum on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:11 AM
Tim is very easy to talk with, explains in a compassionate and understandable way, definitely knows the law and all the systems, takes the stress of the process away from the client and is the essence of a team leader. He's the one to call for a helping hand!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
James Thomas review for Timothy Casey Theisen
James Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 07:41 AM
Great Laywer, Helped through the process and would highly recommend. He's only one phone call away.
Michael LaQuey review for Timothy Casey Theisen
Michael LaQuey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 18:34 PM
Tim is the best attorney I have ever worked with. He was able to get me thru complex legal issues with Chap. 7. He was responsive and knowledgeable. I appreciate his hard work and attention to my case. 5 star rating.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 😀💟🇺🇸️🏛️👩‍⚖️
Susan Zeidler review for Timothy Casey Theisen
Susan Zeidler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 06:15 AM
Tim and Amy are wonderful at their job. I couldn't have felt more comfortable. Everything with my bankruptcy couldn't have went more smoothly. I would definetly refer them to any of my family and friends if they are ever in need of help.
Rocky Borchardt review for Timothy Casey Theisen
Rocky Borchardt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 08:18 AM
Tim is great to work with! When I went to him for help he made me feel very comfortable in sharing my situation, figuring out my options, and deciding on a plan of action. I felt his recommendations were always in my best interests and I'd gladly recommend his legal expertise to any of my friends or family!
Brian Poague review for Timothy Casey Theisen
Brian Poague on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 08:52 AM
Tim has been very helpful throughout the whole process of our bankruptcy from the first phone call. He doesn't judge you. He doesn't make you feel ashamed. He helps you get back on your feet, and doesn't waste any time doing so. I will recommend him to anyone that asks me if I know a good attorney! Thank you so much, Tim!
Jamal Fura review for Timothy Casey Theisen
Jamal Fura on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 06:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.