Logo White
Watch Demo

Timothy Casey Theisen

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Anoka, Minnesota 55303

229 Jackson St, Anoka, Minnesota 55303

(763) 421-0965

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Miller and Hollander
5.0
(3) · Legal

2430 Shadowlawn Dr

(239) 775-2000

7 people are looking at this business

Hayden & Butler, Psc
5.0
(11) · Legal

365 Waller Ave #130

(859) 231-9292

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Paul L. Urich
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077
Westside Law Firm, LLC
5.0
(73) · Legal

2442 West Madison Street

(312) 344-3759

4 people are looking at this business

Attorney Mark Buckley, CFP
5.0
(147) · Legal

511 Green Bush Rd

(401) 467-6800

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Mila Gloria Novak
5.0
(48) · Legal

2300 W Lake St

(708) 343-9119

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amber Lundin on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/20/2019, 16:30 PM
    My experience with Tim and Amy was exceptional. Tim made me comfortable in sharing my problem and helping me solve it quickly. Wonderful people.
    James Thomas on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/11/2019, 07:41 AM
    Great Laywer, Helped through the process and would highly recommend. He's only one phone call away.
    Michael LaQuey on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/22/2018, 18:34 PM
    Tim is the best attorney I have ever worked with. He was able to get me thru complex legal issues with Chap. 7. He was responsive and knowledgeable. I appreciate his hard work and attention to my case. 5 star rating.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 😀💟🇺🇸️🏛️👩‍⚖️
    Featured content
    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Susan Zeidler on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/11/2018, 06:15 AM
    Tim and Amy are wonderful at their job. I couldn't have felt more comfortable. Everything with my bankruptcy couldn't have went more smoothly. I would definetly refer them to any of my family and friends if they are ever in need of help.
    Rocky Borchardt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/05/2018, 08:18 AM
    Tim is great to work with! When I went to him for help he made me feel very comfortable in sharing my situation, figuring out my options, and deciding on a plan of action. I felt his recommendations were always in my best interests and I'd gladly recommend his legal expertise to any of my friends or family!
    Jordan Berry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/02/2018, 06:29 AM
    Brian Poague on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/14/2017, 08:52 AM
    Tim has been very helpful throughout the whole process of our bankruptcy from the first phone call. He doesn't judge you. He doesn't make you feel ashamed. He helps you get back on your feet, and doesn't waste any time doing so. I will recommend him to anyone that asks me if I know a good attorney! Thank you so much, Tim!
    Jamal Fura on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/15/2016, 06:43 AM
    Ginnie Louise on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/29/2015, 12:50 PM
    I recently required the services of Tim Theisen. He made my legal process easy for me to understand, He preceded in a timely manner, he and his assistant Amy guided me through all the paperwork, helped make the whole ordeal a lot less painful and embarrassing. He is truly a kind person who is good at his job and cares about his clients. I would defiantly recommend him to any of my friends and family who would need his services.
    Thank you so much Tim and Amy, I feel like the weight of a 5 year old rock has been lifted off my shoulders and I have a new start.
    Gin Olson
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.