Logo White
Watch Demo

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery

Own this business?
3.2
359 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Jacksonville, FL 32246

9720 Deer Lake Ct, Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 379-8612

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Wipeouts Grill
4.4
(344) · Arts & Entertainment

1585 Atlantic Blvd

(904) 247-4508

About

The Tilted Kilt concept originated in 2003, not in Ireland, not in Scotland, not even in England. Believe it or not, the Tilted Kilt actually came to life in America’s own city of sin, Las Vegas. The idea for a modern American, Irish, Scottish and English sports pub was the brainchild of successful restaurateur Mark DiMartino. His vision saw a contemporary, Celtic-themed sports pub staffed with beautiful servers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
359 reviews
5104
  
460
  
343
  
237
  
179
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 321 Reviews3.2Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Thetank on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/20/2015, 02:20 AM
Yay for bubbly servers!
Marion Davis on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/14/2014, 04:07 AM
Service was so slowww (Saturday night) and I thought it was pricey for what it was.
Heidi Noel on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/19/2014, 02:07 AM
Horrible service tonight.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrew Waligora on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/27/2013, 06:07 AM
The skirts r great. Sydneys tatoos r better
Veronica Sherrer on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/29/2013, 03:16 AM
*Awesome Food* Great Time With My Family Excellent Service My Son Loved The Food and Garlic Cheese Fries!
Mary Allred on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/08/2013, 05:46 AM
The service is extremely slow!! I had to go find another waitress to have her find our waitress so we could get drink refills and our checks... Plus their food isn't that great either...
Howard Knight on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/05/2013, 03:14 AM
Awesome food and atmosphere!
Toni Freeman on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/06/2013, 05:09 AM
Grace is the most amazing bartender ever. Smokin' hot with an attitude to match. Order a Baby Guiness if you dare!!
Christopher Long on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 00:54 AM
Seems like lately everytime we come here there is a problem. Insight there is zero steak available and the chips and salsa have zero taste. No salt on chips and the salsa has no flavor. Chips burnt to
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.