Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiley Roofing Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80221

5399 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO 80221

(303) 426-7370

https://www.tileyroofing.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(27) · Contractors

5800 W 60th Ave

(303) 940-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1110 Madison Ave

(970) 532-1155
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6920 S Jordan Rd

(303) 766-1880
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3855 E 151st Ave

(303) 451-0688
About

Specialties We offer flat and slope commercial and residential roofing including repairs, re-roofing, new construction, historical renovations, gutters, and sheet metal fabrication. Servicing Denver metropolitan area including the Denver foothills and the mountain communities. Call today for your free estimate! History Established in 1999. Tiley Roofing began 18 years ago when Kirk Tiley was pursuing a degree in chemical engineering. An affinity to the roofing industry persuaded Kirk to choose roofing over his formal education. Tiley Roofing began with 3 employees and has grown to over 50 full time employees today. Meet the Business Owner Kirk T. Business Owner I started roofing during a sum

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce C. review for Tiley Roofing Inc
Bruce C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 01:44 AM
Tiley installed our gutters a couple of years ago and did a great job. They have also been out to our house a couple of times to take care of some missing shingles on our older roof that blew off in our very windy town. They have very fair pricing, and worked out coming to our home when they were planning to be in the area for other jobs so we didn't have to pay a travel fee.
Eve L. review for Tiley Roofing Inc
Eve L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/02/2014, 02:17 AM
This is a very professionally run company which is unusual in the home services/repair industry. This is the second time I have used them and both times they were extremely professional, timely, and very fair in their pricing compared to other companies. Finally I have found a great company I can use over and over and recommend without reserve to my friends!
Kevin D. review for Tiley Roofing Inc
Kevin D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 04:27 AM
From the people at the front desk, to the guys showing up to do the work, I was totally impressed with this company's level of courteousness and professionalism. I will use them again and recommend them without hesitating.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Dawn H. review for Tiley Roofing Inc
Dawn H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 04:38 AM
These were the most professional and polite employees I have ever had the pleasure with which to work. Communication was excellent as was attention to detail. What was most impressive was after a roll of fabric blew off the roof and broke a glass dish in our yard, one of the employees went that night and bought a replacement with his own money and had it for us in the morning. Amazing! Also after seeing our neighbor's roof get slapped up in 3 days by another company, we were happier than ever that we went with Tiley who did such a professional job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.