Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiger People Clothiers

Own this business?
4.3
354 reviews
|Retail|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

3535 Perkins Rd, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 771-8954

http://www.tiger-people.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

7655 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 928-5668
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

7474 Corporate Blvd

(225) 922-5322
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

2400 Tanger Blvd

(225) 644-1588
5.0
(1) · Retail

209 E Charles St

(985) 974-9982
5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

7474 Corporate Blvd

(225) 929-9559
5.0
(3) · Retail

11935 Ferdinand St

(225) 635-0111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
354 reviews
5229
  
452
  
335
  
27
  
130
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Serene LeCompte Schell on Facebook

    9 months ago

    07/05/2019, 12:43 PM
    Exceptional customer service that goes above and beyond!!
    Emily Chauvin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/04/2018, 13:40 PM
    Meredith Taylor on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/23/2017, 08:09 AM
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Emily Hollinger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/12/2017, 09:17 AM
    I bought three things from y'all on a Friday night, by Monday it was already in my mailbox! I was nervous at first because I had never heard of y'all before but everything was super fast and the clothes were all exactly like they were described online! Definitely a happy camper! GEAUX TIGERS! ��
    Jennifer Boatwright Weber on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2017, 03:13 AM
    Michelle Miller Cartner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/04/2017, 15:46 PM
    Someone shared a link to the big sale going on and I decided to check it out. I am very impressed! I spent $60 and got 2 half zip shirts, 3 Henley, a tshirt and a zip up jacket for my daughters. They are so excited!
    Daisy Brame Glankler on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 04:09 AM
    Wendy Miller Aguillard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/25/2016, 04:40 AM
    Danielle Ragley McCormick on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/30/2016, 01:35 AM
    Great selection - products I haven't seen anywhere else! We found just what we needed and will definitely be back.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.