Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidy Green Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Santa Cruz, CA 95062

343 Soquel Ave, Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 621-1808

https://tidycarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Carpet Cleaning

45461 Fremont Blvd #4

(877) 223-3272

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

299 7th Ave

(831) 345-4064

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Home Services

97 S 2nd St #100

(408) 412-3003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Home Services

53 43rd Ave

(650) 339-1616

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3033 Moorpark Ave

(408) 623-8113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Carpet Cleaning

444 Alvarado St

(831) 718-3500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Santa Cruz carpet cleaning by Tidy Green is handled by local experts. If you want to have Santa Cruz carpet cleaning performed please give us a call to find out about our current discounts. We are always some type of per room or whole house coupon for carpet cleaning in Santa Cruz. As a company that is focused on preserving the environment we take what we put in our machines very seriously. Our carpet cleaners in Santa Cruz do not use any chemicals that harm the environment. In addition you won't see our Santa Cruz carpet cleaning vans dumping waste water any where that leads back to the ocean or a drinking supply. As a full service Santa Cruz carpet cleaning company we offer all types of se

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Farid Mohamed Ragab review for Tidy Green Carpet Cleaning
Farid Mohamed Ragab on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 16:39 PM
The only one I can trust in this Industry very professional Exultant result every time no small job go hem it is small and no big job for hem it is Big always up to the task Hilly recommend it thank you .
James Hanson review for Tidy Green Carpet Cleaning
James Hanson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 15:36 PM
Dose a professional job
James Hanson review for Tidy Green Carpet Cleaning
James Hanson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:58 AM
Dose a professional job
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Farid Mohamed Ragab review for Tidy Green Carpet Cleaning
Farid Mohamed Ragab on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:36 AM
The only one I can trust in this Industry very professional Exultant result every time no small job go hem it is small and no big job for hem it is Big always up to the task Hilly recommend it thank you .
Helene Heath-Gibson review for Tidy Green Carpet Cleaning
Helene Heath-Gibson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2014, 08:00 AM
We have very old carpets and lots of animals and stains...carpets are still old and we still have lots of animals but we no longer have any stains!!!! Many thanks for a great job Derek.
Baldemar Sandoval review for Tidy Green Carpet Cleaning
Baldemar Sandoval on Facebook

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 18:39 PM
dan.smith.7543653 review for Tidy Green Carpet Cleaning
dan.smith.7543653 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/27/2013, 01:17 AM
Have them clean your carpets now. They show up on time, do a fast, thorough, and professional job and back their work. I can't belive how good our carpets look!
santacruzbrewer review for Tidy Green Carpet Cleaning
santacruzbrewer on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 02:16 AM
Low prices and these guys really work and get the carpet as cleaner than you can believe. Would recommend to anyone and will use again.
santacruzeco review for Tidy Green Carpet Cleaning
santacruzeco on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 06:58 AM
Santa Cruz carpet cleaning done with actual green detergent. I wanted to get my carpet cleaning done by professionals who are running a green business. I called Tidy Green Carpet cleaning in Santa Cruz and they were very friendly and helpful. I questioned the person who came to my house about what type of chemicals they use. He took me out to the truck and allowed me to read the labels on the products being used. I was very happy about having first hand knowledge of the products being used in my house. I was very happy to learn the products were actually green. The carpet cleaning job itself was done very well. Not just a quick once over like I have seen other carpet cleaning companies do in the past. If you need a Santa Cruz carpet cleaning company I recommend Tidy Green Carpet Cleaning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.