Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ticor Title Co

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Business Services|Murrieta, CA 92562

25220 Hancock Ave #105, Ste 105, Murrieta, CA 92562

(951) 776-7114

https://www.galantegroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
5.0
(8) · Business Services

1801 East Saint Andrew Place

(714) 545-7101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

9020 Kenamar Dr #201

(858) 547-8307
5.0
(4) · Business Services

3020 Newport Blvd

(949) 675-3551

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

2935 E Ricker Way

(714) 630-8414

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Services

627 E Mission Rd

(760) 471-6018

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Becky Reilly on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/14/2020, 13:40 PM
    Fast, accurate and gets it done!
    Craig Hilbun on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/24/2020, 16:47 PM
    These guys are the best in the industry. The Galante Group and specifically Amy Smith are an amazing team and they’ll always make it work.
    Leroy Wozniak on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/04/2018, 16:06 PM
    Featured content
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    Cathi Reyes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/15/2018, 04:07 AM
    Amy Larissa has been so responsive and has an amazing work ethic! The title software that they provide is beyond valuable to my business! Amy takes the time to personally ensure you understand how to use it and is very invested in helping you in any way possible! Always responsive she is a must have on your team to close deals!
    Brad Bassi on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/25/2017, 11:46 AM
    For those of you ought there on the fence or trying to figure out what Title Rep you should work with, let me suggest Amy Larissa Smith. She has high energy and strong desire to do whatever it takes to work with her clients. She tracked me down to ask for my help with two of her meetings with RE agents as she wanted to get them some information on appraising. I have worked with and known several Title Reps here in SW Riverside County, but none with the follow up capabilities nor the drive and determination to make things happen as Amy. In my opinion when you have a title issue you want Amy Smith in your corner. Please reach out to her and discuss your issues or needs. I will bet that you will come away with a great feeling about her level of service and her desire to get the job done. Thank you Amy for your time and the providing me with the opportunity to get to you know. Personal Regards, Brad Bassi, Certified Residential Appraiser, Temecula, CA
    Adam Schwarz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/04/2017, 12:55 PM
    The Galante Group takes it to the next level when it comes to helping their clients It's a good feeling knowing that I have these guys taking care of anything that might come up. Thanks for all your hard work
    Suzy Fawbush on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/21/2016, 03:47 AM
    Business Response:

    Suzy Fawbush thank you for the rating you provided. If there is anything we can do help, please let us know. Have a great weekend!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.