Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiano O'dell

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Legal Services|Charleston, WV 25301

118 Capitol St, Charleston, WV 25301

(304) 720-6700

https://www.westvirginiapersonalinjurylawyer.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

209 W Washington St # 3

(304) 343-7501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

949 3rd Ave #200

(304) 526-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

300 Summers St # 700

(304) 345-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1000 Fifth Avenue Suite 250

(304) 526-8140
5.0
(10) · Legal

138 Maccorkle Ave

(304) 722-9464
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

707 Virginia St E

(304) 353-8000
About

Tiano O'Dell PLLC is an experienced, committed law firm making sure they provide unrivaled representation to victims of negligence. When you sustain an injury in which the root of cause was not your own, then it is your right to receive compensation that counters any sort of possible financial burdens. The attorneys at this Charleston firm make sure the task of attaining such compensation is achieved and their client's well being is looked after.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Jordan Hertel on Facebook

8 days ago

09/14/2020, 13:41 PM
As a retired paralegal, I was very happy to find Tiano O’Dell to process my claim. Having had a severe auto accident while traveling through West Virginia to North Carolina where I reside, it was imperative to have representation in State. I was very impressed with prompt communication keeping me informed of ongoing litigation and when to expect a lull in same due to judicial schedules. The Firm made the long process seem less stressful with their friendliness and expertise. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their services without a doubt.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a heartfelt review, Joy! We are so happy we could help you with your case.

Bruce Vance on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 03:45 AM
Tony O’Dell and his staff are the best firm in the business. They were very professional,knowledgeable, and kind in the handling of my case. They treat you like family and they were very compassionate and communicated well about my case.
Business Response:

Hi Bruce, thanks for the great review - it means a lot to us! We are very glad to hear you had a great experience with us

Robin Friend Vance on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 03:33 AM
They care about their clients very much. They communicate very well. They take pride in what they do. They went above and beyond for our case. If we have any future needs we will use them again.
Business Response:

Hi Robin, we are so happy we were able to help! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Emily Christian on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 04:10 AM
Cheryl done an amazing job. She took my case to heart and worked hard to get me to where I’m at now! Thank you all for working so hard for me!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review, Emily! We are so grateful you took the time to share about your positive experience!

Brandy Chandler on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 08:47 AM
Mr. O’Dell and his staff went above and beyond our expectations! I’m so thankful they were there to help us out after my moms auto accident! They are very knowledgeable and take your case personally. I would definitely recommend them!!
Joy Lamb on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2020, 08:38 AM
In having worked as a legal secretary who had frequent dealings with Bill Tiano and his staff, I can truly say that they care about doing their best for their clients---and I would recommend them to anyone needing a good personal injury or medical malpractice attorney!!
Jessica Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

02/11/2020, 14:26 PM
Bill Tiano and his staff were very helpful in moving us through the personal injury process. The lawyers and staff are always available and knowledgeable when any questions needed answered. We would highly recommend this law firm to anyone who needs this type of legal service!!
Susan Gregory Rose on Facebook

9 months ago

01/01/2020, 11:20 AM
Tony O'Dell is compassionate and so friendly he works hard for justice to be served and I recommend him to everyone !! The whole law firm is Outstanding !!
Susan Gregory Rose on Facebook

9 months ago

01/01/2020, 02:35 AM
Tony O'Dell is compassionate and so friendly he works hard for justice to be served and I recommend him to everyone !! The whole law firm is Outstanding !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.