Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thrive Natural Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
75 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Soquel, CA 95073

2840 Park Avenue, Ste a, Soquel, CA 95073

(831) 515-8699

https://thrivenatmed.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(25) · Alternative Medicine

3636 Florence St

(650) 241-5033

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Alternative Medicine

1740 Marco Polo Way Ste 5

(650) 259-0603
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

70 Saratoga Ave

(408) 246-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

4125 Mohr Ave

(925) 484-3955
4.9
(8) · Alternative Medicine

555 Soquel Ave #350

(831) 421-9222
4.8
(26) · Wellness

410 E Santa Clara St Unit #592

(408) 617-9027
About

Natural medicine Naturopathic medicine Acupuncture Massage Rolfing Bodywork Mind/Body Therapies Family medicine Women's medicine Men's health Pediatrics Nutrition Mood disorders Adrenal fatigue Allergies & Asthma ADHD, Anxiety, Depression Arthritis & Rheumatic Diseases Auto-immune Disorders High Blood Pressure & High Cholesterol Cancer (adjuvant care) Candida Chemical Sensitivity Colds, Flus & Ear Infections Constipation, Diarrhea & Digestive Disorders Diabetes (Type II) Environmental Toxicity Fibromyalgia/chronic fatigue Food Allergies and Intolerances Headaches/Migraines Heavy metal toxicity Hormonal Imbalance (PMS, menopause, PCOS, endometriosis, low libido) HPV/Cervical Dysplasia (abnorm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
75 reviews
548
  
41
  
35
  
20
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott German review for Thrive Natural Medicine
Scott German on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:52 AM
Gabrielle Alizay review for Thrive Natural Medicine
Gabrielle Alizay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:52 AM
I have always felt welcomed and safe, from the first moment I entered Thrive. The staff is super friendly, making me feel comfortable, even when a B-12 shot was being injected in my behind. Dr. Juli Mazi is a medical creative genius, who is a Healing Master for sure. She stopped my symbolic bleeding out. In less than a month, I am on a recovery road to wellness. I feel it. I strongly recommend the experience one can get at Thrive. Body/mind/soul balance. The kind that heals the planet.
Rebecca Hazelton review for Thrive Natural Medicine
Rebecca Hazelton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 07:45 AM
I recommend Thrive for many reasons. They offer some great services such as B12 Happy Hours, Nutrient Injections like immune shots, they have skilled and caring practitioners, and offer events/lectures to help support the community to be healthier.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Char Gezi review for Thrive Natural Medicine
Char Gezi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 08:02 AM
Dr. Juli Julz Mazi N.D. is very knowledgeable on various issues and has a pleasant way to share her knowledge and experience. She has been voted the Best Naturopathic Doctor in Santa Cruz for several years for a very good reason. I highly recommend her as your personal doctor.
Jason Costanza review for Thrive Natural Medicine
Jason Costanza on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 10:07 AM
Thrive Natural Medicine will change your life. They will educate you the whole way through.
Shannon Shyne On Lighthouse review for Thrive Natural Medicine
Shannon Shyne On Lighthouse on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 08:00 AM
I have enjoyed many B-12 shots from their friendly staff and a really good, informative seminar there. I highly recommend Thrive!
Tricia Mogensen review for Thrive Natural Medicine
Tricia Mogensen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 05:37 AM
When I was diagnosed with Hashimotos I felt lost. Fortunately for Thrive I was able to find a solution perfectly for my lifestyle and personal needs. Would highly recommend Thrive if you’re looking for a alternative solution!
Linda Crouse review for Thrive Natural Medicine
Linda Crouse on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 03:34 AM
Carolyn Eckman review for Thrive Natural Medicine
Carolyn Eckman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 09:15 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Mazi to anyone suffering from symptoms that are keeping you from feeling well in your body. Although somewhat alternative, her approach is very grounded and sound. I feel that she truly cares about my life, health, and purpose. She is not just trying to mask my symptoms, she is actually dedicated to helping me achieve and maintain wellness. Her approach feels more like a partnership. When I'm with her I feel that I have her full attention which is a refreshing change from other doctor's I've worked with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.