This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
We are a dealer for manufactured and modular homes.
7575 E US Highway 60, Rogersville, MO, 65742, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
I purchased my Three Stone Homes this spring it was delivered September 23th to my property.. I was excited looking forward to settling into my home. I paid the day before delivery the bulk of $ I owed. That was 22 days ago, I'm still waiting... To say I am disappointed is an understatement, they don't keep me informed although they always say they will, communicate always starts on my end. I'll update my review ones I move into my home.
We looked at least a hundred homes at dozens of dealers before we came to 3 Stone homes. Although we found many nice homes in our search we found the perfect home for us at 3 Stone. From our first meeting with David in sales to the last days of set up with Jerry, Brent and their crew we have been happy with our experience. As with any large building project there were small issues but all were resolved easily. We had 3 Stone add three decks and porches after the house was set up. Justin did a great job making sure we were ha... read more
Business response:
Thank you, James. There truly is no greater feeling for us than knowing our homeowners are happy and love their home. You guys have been an absolute pleasure to work with and we look forward to our continued relationship. 😊 Allison Pugh Customer Care
By not stealing money from people who buy from them.
Home is falling apart for issues addressed before the 1 year warranty expired that were never resolved. Three Stone Homes is a joke all around. I should have know from the start when once they knew we were buying their communication sucked. We can’t even get a return call on the issues we are now having.
Business response:
Hello Melissa. I would like to apologize for the way you feel. We pride ourselves on taking care of our customers with any and every concern they have. During your 1st year with us we sent our guys out to work on the flooring several times. We also sent factory service out. We even came out two times after your 1 year warranty was up because you guys are our customers for life. I received an email from you last night and I quickly responded asking you what would be a good time to call today. I spoke with your husband this af... read more
they go beyond the call of duty. Very professional we really are happy with our new home.
Business response:
Thank you Carolyn. There is no greater feeling than knowing that our customers are happy and love their home. 😊
they go beyond the call of duty. Very professional we really are happy with our new home.
Business response:
Thank you Carolyn. There is no greater feeling than knowing that our customers are happy and love their home. 😊
We drove more than three hours one-way just to try to find a home. When we got there we found a couple that we liked and upfront explained where we lived and how far it was. We were told by our salesman David that it would not be an issue that they deliver it out our way all the time. I exclaimed that I did not want to pay more because of where we live and he said that we wouldn’t. We went back a second time after discussing what we liked and found the one that we decided on. And told David that we’ve already been talking to... read more
Business response:
Good Morning Aaron, First I would like to apologize for the delayed response to your recommendation. I wanted to do some follow up with my team mates before I addressed your concerns as I was not present during your visit. Second, I would like to apologize that your visit with us was anything less than great. We pride ourselves on the low pressure atmosphere as well as our customer experience. Again, I apologize you feel we failed you and your family in that area. To address your concern.....from what I can tell there was a ... read more
great support staff, incredible value! 💣💥💣💥
I highly recommend the office staff, they were great. However, the crew that came out did piss poor work. We had plumbing and electrical issues. They sent out the same crew to fix what was not done and they AGAIN did Mickey Mouse bullcrap! I replaced one of the toilets myself and that was after they came out to fix it. They bent the bolts that hold the toilet down so badly the nut would not come off and I had to use a hacksaw to remove them. Under two of the sinks the cold water line was put on the hot water. So the dishwash... read more
Business response:
Good morning Stacey. First I would like to apologize you feel like you had a bad experience with us. We pride ourselves on our customer care so again, I apologize you feel we have failed you in that area. I would like to address your concerns. The home purchased for you was a used home that was purchased as is. We have sent crews out to take care of any issues you called us about. We do that because we do care and the ultimate goal is to make you happy. That is what matters to us. In regards to your water under the sink bein... read more
Three Stone Homes has a 4.1 star rating with 334 reviews.
Three Stone Homes is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com