Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Three Pups in A Tub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Chicago, IL 60609 United States

556 W 37th St, Chicago, IL 60609 United States

(773) 268-9274

https://three-pups-in-a-tub.hub.biz/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1551 W Campbell St

(847) 398-9171
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

728 S Main St

(630) 254-5237
5.0
(152) · Pet Groomers

21880 South La Grange Road

(708) 529-9274
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(2) · Pet Sitting

1992 Ohio St

(630) 969-3647
5.0
(20) · Pet Groomers

1047 Forest Ave

(847) 845-3709
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Three Pups in A Tub
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 13:28 PM
I hear Three Pups is a Pokemon Gym! And a good one at that! Good luck if your playing.
Anonymous review for Three Pups in A Tub
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 09:33 AM
Well It is now coming into the holiday season for the first year no shop to go to. I miss everyone, and all the puppies too. Hope all are doing well, and maybe kind of miss me a wee bit! Happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas, and A Happy and Prosperous New Year.
Cassy review for Three Pups in A Tub
Cassy on YellowBot

13 years ago

10/31/2009, 18:20 PM
Gets the mud out of my house Great place to wash your dog at a reasonable price. Easy to get to, and plenty of help when I felt like I needed it. Thanks!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Bambo review for Three Pups in A Tub
Bambo on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/22/2009, 12:52 PM
Excellent grooming – Excellent way for cleaning your own pets; nice high tubs, unlike leaning over your own bathtub; supplies all the items for self cleaning. Offers reasonable grooming prices as well, for those who don't want to do it themselves. Friendly, very knowledgeable staff. Offers pet supplies, food, etc-well displayed, reasonable prices, up to date. Another plus is non-metered street parking. Highly recommended by a repeat user.
lucylovechicago review for Three Pups in A Tub
lucylovechicago on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/18/2009, 14:51 PM
RUN, DON'T WALK FLUFFY AWAY – I will never return. The space is filthy with unswept dog hair, the staff's lingering cigarette smoke, and dusty pet products on the shelves. The owner is rude and ungrateful to pet owners, careless and apathetic toward dogs. In a recent visit for a nail trim, a staffer chopped my dog's nail in half, and as the nail poured, walked away without an apology -- only to leave another staffer to relieve the wound. I have never witnessed such horrible service in an industry where love and humanity take top priority. If you live in the area and love your dog, take the time to travel to a more respectful groomer.
Amy A. review for Three Pups in A Tub
Amy A. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/10/2008, 14:57 PM
Amazing service Three pups in a tub is an amazing grooming place! They remebered my 2 dogs names for the next time we brought them before we even said anything! The work is amazing, and the dogs love the owners as well. The also add cutw bandanas to the dogs in cute colors instead of bows on their ears which hurt the dogs. Definatly check them out!
Trippinbeaufords review for Three Pups in A Tub
Trippinbeaufords on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/27/2008, 07:09 AM
Great place for your dog!! – This place is great for your dog! I have a half Malamute half Huskie and they are great at controlling his crazy self lol. When he gets groomed from there you don't see any dog hair on the floor for weeks. Highly recommended place!!!
three_pups_in_a_tub review for Three Pups in A Tub
three_pups_in_a_tub on Citysearch

17 years ago

10/13/2005, 11:02 AM
Self service pet wash – The service and friendliness of the staff always makes for a pleasant experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.