Logo White
Watch Demo

Three Pups in A Tub

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chicago, Illinois 60609

556 W 37th St, Chicago, Illinois 60609

(773) 268-9274

https://three-pups-in-a-tub.hub.biz/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(53) · Consumer Services

1515 S 22nd St

(402) 477-6605

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Pet Groomers

36462 Mills Rd

(440) 934-3647

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Pet Groomers

34370 Aurora Rd.

(440) 498-1250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

1551 W Campbell St

(847) 398-9171
5.0
(34) · Pet Groomers

1208 N 48th St

(425) 610-6022
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

33194 Benner St.

(951) 285-9178
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 13:28 PM
I hear Three Pups is a Pokemon Gym! And a good one at that! Good luck if your playing.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 09:33 AM
Well It is now coming into the holiday season for the first year no shop to go to. I miss everyone, and all the puppies too. Hope all are doing well, and maybe kind of miss me a wee bit! Happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas, and A Happy and Prosperous New Year.
Cassy on YellowBot

10 years ago

10/31/2009, 18:20 PM
Gets the mud out of my house Great place to wash your dog at a reasonable price. Easy to get to, and plenty of help when I felt like I needed it. Thanks!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bambo on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/22/2009, 12:52 PM
Excellent grooming – Excellent way for cleaning your own pets; nice high tubs, unlike leaning over your own bathtub; supplies all the items for self cleaning. Offers reasonable grooming prices as well, for those who don't want to do it themselves. Friendly, very knowledgeable staff. Offers pet supplies, food, etc-well displayed, reasonable prices, up to date. Another plus is non-metered street parking. Highly recommended by a repeat user.
lucylovechicago on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/18/2009, 14:51 PM
RUN, DON'T WALK FLUFFY AWAY – I will never return. The space is filthy with unswept dog hair, the staff's lingering cigarette smoke, and dusty pet products on the shelves. The owner is rude and ungrateful to pet owners, careless and apathetic toward dogs. In a recent visit for a nail trim, a staffer chopped my dog's nail in half, and as the nail poured, walked away without an apology -- only to leave another staffer to relieve the wound. I have never witnessed such horrible service in an industry where love and humanity take top priority. If you live in the area and love your dog, take the time to travel to a more respectful groomer.
Amy A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/10/2008, 14:57 PM
Amazing service Three pups in a tub is an amazing grooming place! They remebered my 2 dogs names for the next time we brought them before we even said anything! The work is amazing, and the dogs love the owners as well. The also add cutw bandanas to the dogs in cute colors instead of bows on their ears which hurt the dogs. Definatly check them out!
Trippinbeaufords on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/27/2008, 07:09 AM
Great place for your dog!! – This place is great for your dog! I have a half Malamute half Huskie and they are great at controlling his crazy self lol. When he gets groomed from there you don't see any dog hair on the floor for weeks. Highly recommended place!!!
three_pups_in_a_tub on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/13/2005, 11:02 AM
Self service pet wash – The service and friendliness of the staff always makes for a pleasant experience
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.