Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Three Mountains Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Acupuncture|East Lansing, MI 48823

1780 E Grand River Ave, East Lansing, MI 48823

(517) 763-1497

http://threemountainswellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Wellness

238 S Main St

(619) 456-3797

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

230 Collingwood Dr #150

(734) 222-8210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

8308 Office Park Dr #2

(810) 694-3500

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

1232 E Grand River Ave

(517) 258-4013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

2045 Asher Ct

(517) 351-9240

6 people are looking at this business

About

Three Mountains Wellness offers Oriental medicine, acupuncture and Chinese nutritional therapy to maximize your health and vitality in body, mind and spirit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Larkin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 06:33 AM
Three Mountain Wellness is amazing. My first day I walked in I had back pain at level 8 when I walked out my pain was GONE. The pain stayed away for 4 consecutive days. I'm very happy with my results so far. Cannot wait for my next session.
Stephen Hopkins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 13:19 PM
My name is Merris and I have been going to Elizabeth for several weeks now. I have ongoing health problems that doctors are treating, but the side affects are difficult to deal with. Elizabeth has been a great help in this regard. I go into her office grumpy and out of sorts. When I leave I am much more myself and can function normally. The doctors who are treating me have noticed a positive change as well. Thank you Elizabeth for all you do!......
Pauline Michels on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:46 AM
I've experienced several years of back pain and spasms which were only helped with twice yearly cortisone injections and a few rhizotomies. I had also been taking prescription strength ibuprofren which resulted in kidney problems. After four visits to Liz I'm off the meds, regained flexibility in my spine and am close to being pain free! A few other problems are being corrected...I'm finding my sessions with Liz amazing. She's a wealth of knowledge, pleasant and gentle. Thank you Liz!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Alison Kuchnicki on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 04:36 AM
Erica Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 07:19 AM
Liz is holistic and knowledgeable in her approach. I have worked with Liz since late Spring 2014 and have seen multiple areas of my health improve. I can primarily note changes in my health relating to ailments of the female variety. My migraines have also been more regulated. I highly recommend Liz to anyone looking to restore balance to their body. Accupuncture works when applied properly and Liz does just that.
JoAnne B. Gierman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2014, 06:51 AM
I have been able to get off of my arthritis medicine - it's been over a year now. My hands and face problems are slowly going away and returning to their normal state with Liz's knowledgeable treatments - after three MD specialists told me there was nothing they could do for me.
Catherine Cerny on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 15:20 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.