Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Woodrow

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
14 reviews
|Cardiologists|Tampa, FL 33613 United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1201 5th Ave N

(727) 821-0017
5.0
(16) · Surgeons

5350 University Pkwy

(941) 917-4675
5.0
(3) · Doctors
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6333 54th Ave N

(727) 548-6100
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

13801 Bruce B Downs Blvd # 403

(813) 971-8101
About

Woodrow Thomas MD is located at 14320 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
14 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary M. review for Thomas Woodrow
Mary M. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/11/2022, 11:42 AM
Dr. Woodrow takes time with patients and is very pleasant.
Anonymous review for Thomas Woodrow
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/30/2021, 00:30 AM
I have been seeing Dr.Woodrow for 27 years,a real professional.He has contined to keep me healthy after my open heart surgery in 1996.I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Anonymous review for Thomas Woodrow
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/06/2021, 14:00 PM
Dr. Woodrow explains things to me in a way that I, as a lay person, can understand. He is patient and thorough, and I feel confident that I am in good hands.
Business Response:

Dr. Woodrow always strives to make patients feel comfortable and confident in the care they receive, so your review is delightful to read. Thank you for sharing! - FMC Digital Team

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Sharlene Loudermilk review for Thomas Woodrow
Sharlene Loudermilk on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/05/2021, 10:31 AM
Dr. Woodrow is one of the best Drs. That I have ever been to as he is very knowledgeable and caring. I cannot put in words what a great Dr. he is!
Business Response:

That's wonderful to hear, Sharlene! Dr. Woodrow definitely aims to put patients first. We appreciate this wonderful review. - FMC Digital Team

Sharlene Loudermilk review for Thomas Woodrow
Sharlene Loudermilk on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/16/2021, 11:47 AM
I have been going to Dr. Woodrow for quite a few years and he is one of the most professional, caring and informative Drs. that I have ever met. I can't say enough good things about him!
Ryan and Ed Torrens review for Thomas Woodrow
Ryan and Ed Torrens on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/14/2021, 03:00 AM
Dr. Woodrow is an extremely smart and experienced cardiologist. He literally saved my father's life and I am a patient of his as well. Dr. Woodrow identified that my father had a heart valve problem and developed a plan, referred him to a brilliant cardiovascular surgeon, and my father is still alive and doing well today. I would trust Dr. Woodrow's judgment with any cardiovascular concern. He has never led us astray. I just recently saw him for an office visit and he was as thorough and detail-oriented as ever. I am thankful every day for Dr. Woodrow. He is an honor to his profession and we are forever grateful for what he has done for our family. I would offer my highest recommendation of Dr. Woodrow for your cardiovascular medical concerns. He won't let you down.
Business Response:

Ryan & Ed, we're so touched to hear how Dr. Woodrow has had an impact on your father's life! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. We look forward to providing great care for you and your family in the future -FMC Digital Team

Joseph schwab review for Thomas Woodrow
Joseph schwab on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/28/2021, 09:55 AM
Very good doctor. Kind and takes the time with the patient.looks at all the options.
Business Response:

Joseph, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Dr. Woodrow! We're so glad to see you are pleased with your care -FMC Digital Team

Anonymous review for Thomas Woodrow
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

08/01/2011, 09:35 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Anonymous review for Thomas Woodrow
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

08/01/2011, 01:00 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.