Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas R Dennis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Doctors|Annapolis, MD 21401

128 Lubrano Dr Ste 301, Ste 301, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 544-4263

http://www.annapolishandcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9114 Philadelphia Rd

(410) 687-5300
5.0
(2) · Doctors

18111 Prince Philip Dr #311

(301) 774-4100
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1838 Greene Tree Rd

(410) 469-4000
About

The Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Watts on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/16/2020, 01:44 AM
Third time with Dr. Dennis, he's the best!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/23/2020, 01:19 AM
An excellent physician, good advice. His staff though, independently functions like more of a road block than directed to patient service. Too bad.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/11/2019, 09:21 AM
I had dups surgery 2014 by Dr Dennis. This week went for a consultation for new shot proceedure on my other hand. Unfortunately he could not recomend this proceedure for my situation-bent pinkie. Will do regular surgery with Dr Dennis later this year.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Ms. Kathi on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:45 AM
Great empathy, listens, excellent surgeon, wonderful staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:30 AM
I can’t say enough about this amazing hand specialist. I highly recommend him! Dr Dennis took care of my Carpal Tunnel issues where others failed. He took care of arthritic growths in my fingers as well. His expert knowledge coupled along with his personable gentle ways is something you don’t see in most specialist today. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. I’m moving to Florida but will travel back here for any hand issues just for Dr Dennis. Best! Hands down!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:20 AM
I was very fortunate to have been recommended to Dr. Dennis. He has done two surgeries on me both with excellent results. He is the best!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:41 AM
Excellent Doctor. My husband injured his hand in a freak accident. We selected Dr. Dennis off of the Internet. However, he was also highly recommended by Dr. Tabor my husbands Chiropractor. We are very pleased with his professional, mild disposition and highly recommended him to family and friends.
d. pastrana on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:00 AM
Dr. Dennis is second to none! Our family has utilized Dr. Dennis' ortho services for over 30 years. I would trust him with my own child.... oh, I did! :-) I highly recommend Dr. Tom Dennis. He is professional, thorough, competent, and every positive adjective one could come up with. All in all, he is a wonderful man and an excellent surgeon?.
Kelly Alvarez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:34 AM
What a great experience! The whole doctors office atmosphere was very friendly and laid back but professional! Very cool! Dr. Dennis explained it very simple and had my " trigger finger" shot up lol and on my way in 15 minutes ! Best appointment in a while
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.