Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Porter, MD: Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
21 reviews
|Family Practice|Mesa, AZ 85210

1950 S Country Club Dr #101, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 827-5500

https://doctors.bannerhealth.com/provider/Thomas%20Porter/455017

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

4210 N 32nd St

(602) 955-6700
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2058 S Dobson Rd

(480) 839-5800
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

2927 N 7th Ave

(602) 406-3153

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

5540 E Broadway Rd

(480) 830-8299

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13838 S 46th Pl

(602) 405-6320
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1927 N Trekell Rd # B

(520) 836-9788

5 people are looking at this business

About

Thomas Porter, MD practices as a Family Doctor in Mesa, AZ.Thomas Porter, MD graduated from Oh State Univ Coll Of Med, Columbus Oh 43210. Services: Thomas Porter, MD offers family practice services in Mesa, AZ. A family doctor is typically a general practitioner who treats most family members from children to adults. Thomas Porter, MD in Mesa, AZ may treat physical symptoms, prescribe medications, diagnose conditions and much more. Please call Southeast Valley Medical Group at (480) 969-1446 to schedule an appointment in Mesa, AZ or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
21 reviews
516
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blanca Dougherty review for Thomas Porter, MD: Family Medicine
Blanca Dougherty on Wellness

8 years ago

01/25/2014, 01:30 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Blanca Dougherty review for Thomas Porter, MD: Family Medicine
Blanca Dougherty on Wellness

8 years ago

01/25/2014, 00:04 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Bill Cary review for Thomas Porter, MD: Family Medicine
Bill Cary on Wellness

9 years ago

11/06/2012, 00:05 AM
The restrooms at this office were spotless. Their staff is friendly and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. They offer competitive pricing and work with Medicare. They would never suggest that I buy something that wasn't necessary, and never pressured me. They were always very considerate and professional. They've never used foul language. They always make an extra effort to be polite and courteous. Dr Porter always went out of his way to inquire about my "whole health" not just why I was making the visit. His associate Rhonda was also extremely helpful, not to mention gorgeous.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Thomas Porter, MD: Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 01:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Thomas Porter, MD: Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/21/2012, 01:01 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Thomas Porter, MD: Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/09/2012, 01:06 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Thomas Porter, MD: Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/12/2012, 01:03 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? If I need to, I'll return
William Cary review for Thomas Porter, MD: Family Medicine
William Cary on Wellness

9 years ago

06/08/2012, 01:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous review for Thomas Porter, MD: Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/26/2012, 00:06 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.