Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Nienke

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
5 reviews
|Surgeons|Kenneth City, FL 33709

5880 49th St N, #N-104, Kenneth City, FL 33709

(727) 528-6100

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(38) · Surgeons

2615 Swann Ave

(813) 878-0089

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

14100 Fivay Rd # 160

(727) 862-1080
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5347 Main St

(727) 847-4448
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

2750 Bahia Vista St

(941) 951-2663
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

1970 Golf St

(941) 957-1000
5.0
(3) · Doctors

825 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 931-5560
About

At Pinellas Medical Associates we recognize the value of every person and are guided by our commitment to excellence. It is our privilege to provide exemplary care for each of our patients and their families. We demonstrate this by our ability to meet the needs of the people we serve, continually learning and growing with the ever changing healthcare industry, and creating a work environment where each person is valued and has the opportunity for personal and professional growth. Our physicians and staff are dedicated to continually improving and maintaining the highest quality of care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lianne Lemire on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/31/2021, 13:41 PM
Dr. Nienke is wonderful! He is calm, gentle, straightforward, and honest. He cares and makes you feel like you matter.
Cyndi on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:00 AM
Dr sent me for a steriod injection and told me to make a followup appt after it was done, tried to do that today, he's gone, no warning, no nothing! I am so upset....I am probably going to have to start this whole ordeal over again...I can't say enough about how upset I am!
Respond to negative reviews
Joe Robinson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:00 AM
I would love to give him more but he resigned. No warning just poof. Just a tad over a week before my surgery. I'm really unhappy.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Janell J on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:00 AM
Dr. Nienke has treated me since 2014. He spends time explaining all treatment options and makes sure you understand the potential for success and the risks. He won't give up until he finds a way to give you the best pain relief available. His PA John is just as caring and skilled with patients. All of his staff are excellent. I was referred to a neurosurgeon for consultation and left his office knowing that there was no way I would allow anyone but Dr. Nienke to treat me.
Darrin B. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:00 AM
Dr. Nienke has treated me with the upmost respect, something I find less and less of now a days. Additionally, his staff as well as himself, spends as much time as you need to understand what is going on with you, your treatment options, as well as after the procedure, visiting you on a daily basis that really makes you feel that they are there for you. His staff is readily available for any and all questions, and never once did they give me the feeling that I was being a "pain".
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.