Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas M. Katona Electrical Contractor LLC

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Southampton, Pennsylvania 18966

Street Rd, Southampton, Pennsylvania 18966

(267) 858-0722

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Fuller Electric Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1018 Cudahy Pl b

(619) 276-5411

4 people are looking at this business

Crawford Electric
5.0
(9) · Contractors

108 Woodside Pkwy

(803) 767-1311

3 people are looking at this business

Chapel Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

207 E 6th St

(937) 222-2290

4 people are looking at this business

Ie Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6950 S Tucson Way # B

(720) 897-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Dav-com Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

15625 71st Ct

(708) 444-2056

3 people are looking at this business

North Suburban Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

847 S Randall Rd

(847) 697-4130

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Drew Evans on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/28/2019, 04:03 AM
    It took a few bad electrical projects and half assed electricians to finally meet our go-to guy with Tom. Tom was eager to correct a few issues in our home and also recommended some improvements.
    We’ve had him out several times and would highly recommend him. Fair price points, timely service, and a very professional electrician.
    Douglas Riley on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/05/2018, 09:42 AM
    Great guy very fair price and dose good job
    Gabrielle Nader on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/05/2018, 00:41 AM
    I had a great experience. He hung ceiling fans and was great! He was very clean and his prices are very reasonable. I’ll definitely be using him again and would have no doubts recommending him to others!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Ally Zeitz on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 16:58 PM
    Tom is wonderful. He helped us upgrade our service and re-wire our house. As first time home buyers he was great to work with, very timely and patient with us when we were trying to coordinate multiple projects. I would 100% recommend Tom to anyone looking for an electrician that you can trust.
    Mike Kelly on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/27/2018, 01:00 AM
    Tom installed a dryer outlet (nema 14-50) and 50amp breaker for my (future) Electric car. Excellent work, attention to detail, and on time!
    Melissa Elaine on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 18:05 PM
    Tom and his team did a great job on my chandelier install. They were professional & efficient and dealt with a really difficult situation with ease. I would hire Tom again in a heartbeat!
    Christyn Weber on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 17:02 PM
    Our family has used Tom numerous times for a variety of electrical needs. He is always professional, efficient, and reasonable. He's a great guy and we highly recommend him!
    Kelly Battipaglia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 11:17 AM
    Tom was awesome! Very knowledgeable and reasonable. He put in high hats in our family room and did not make any holes in the ceiling besides the high hats themselves. Very skilled and efficient. We highly recommend!
    Josh Rosenthal on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/04/2015, 21:32 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.