Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thevicarswife.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Gift Shops|Savannah, GA 31401

2436 Bull St, Savannah, GA 31401

(760) 828-0902

http://thevicarswife.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Retail

1899 Louisville Rd

(912) 234-8485
5.0
(29) · Women's Clothing

1000 William Hilton Pkwy

(843) 686-4141
5.0
(3) · Retail

23 Travis St

(912) 228-4219
5.0
(9) · Gift Shops

1029 Boundary St # A

(843) 521-4050
5.0
(3) · Clothing Rental

14045 Abercom Street

(912) 920-0581
5.0
(1) · Retail

11254 Ford Ave

(912) 756-7790
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sammie Steil review for Thevicarswife.com
Sammie Steil on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 15:30 PM
Always so warm and welcoming. My daughter and I stop in every time we are in Savannah.
Brigit Anne review for Thevicarswife.com
Brigit Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:44 AM
I finally found a great dresser at the vicar’s wife, lovely store with lovely people. Mary and her husband delivered it to my apartment and helped me move the dresser in. It looks stunning with the rest of my room. Very unique and beautiful things at thoughtful prices in their store.
Trina Joy Barker review for Thevicarswife.com
Trina Joy Barker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:10 AM
I can't stress how amazing this place is. It is absolutely priced so reasonably. The owners are the most incredible people I have ever met. I follow them on Instagram, and stop in every time I am in town. I live in Athens, Ga. I have trinkets in my house, and my Salon from The Vicars Wife. One of my favorite shops in Savannah, and my most favorite people in the world.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Eileen Snyder review for Thevicarswife.com
Eileen Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:57 AM
love the jewelry and art work. Saw a lamp that I love, hopes its there when I have the $$$$
Business Response:

You do know our fabulous family get special prices and lots of hugs. Text me before you visit honey, mostly in the workshop, but will be there for you.

Amanda Neely review for Thevicarswife.com
Amanda Neely on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:15 AM
Kellie Fletcher review for Thevicarswife.com
Kellie Fletcher on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:41 AM
Mary makes you feel like your one of her favorite people! You can be looking for a specific treasure or just wandering aimlessly and have an awesome experience!!
Business Response:

You were just a delight to meet and chat with. Made my day, truly.

Dianna Carey Peters review for Thevicarswife.com
Dianna Carey Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:44 AM
This is a great store. I love the selection and could spend hours in there.
Caitlin Lissauer review for Thevicarswife.com
Caitlin Lissauer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:27 AM
Mary is absolutely wonderful and her eye for treasures that are unique and gorgeous is unbeatable! She and her store are staples of Savannah's indefinable magic we hold sacred �
Business Response:

I'm so thrilled by your kind words. Your opinion really counts. Thank you so much.

Tina Bacher Saxe review for Thevicarswife.com
Tina Bacher Saxe on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:31 AM
Business Response:

Thank you! Appreciate the kindness.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.