Logo White
Watch Demo

Therapy Relief Inc

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Chesterfield, MO 63017

16216 Baxter Rd # 330, Ste 330, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(636) 733-3330

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Grispon on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 02:14 AM
Sue Conklin is hands down the reason both my kids can talk today! Such a blessing to have found her. I could not recommend Therapy Relief more!
Jennifer Hunsaker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 13:58 PM
Absolutely amazing! Sue was very patient, kind and informative while we worked with her. She put our mind at ease and truly helped our family. We highly recommended this organization.
Lindsay Orlando on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 18:25 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Sudharani Vuyyuru on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 12:25 PM
Ruteja Barve on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 12:17 PM
Drew Sterling on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 16:08 PM
Angela Blackshear on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 20:00 PM
Nadine R. Aydt on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 00:18 AM
Everyone needs the love and care that nurtures them and brings out their best. That's basic in the purpose of this place.
Jennifer Klootwyk on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2014, 10:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.