Logo White
Watch Demo

Theatron Home Theater & Smart Homes

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Home Services|Purcellville, VA 20132

15967 Wenner Farm Ln, Purcellville, VA 20132

(540) 882-9613

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Theatron Home Theater & Smart Home Automation offers state-of-the-art custom professional home automation, whole-home audio, home theater, video distribution, surround sound, 4K Ultra HD TVs, lighting control, energy management, surveillance, and security-Theatron is a licensed security provider in Virginia. Theatron carries top brands including Control4, Savant, Lutron, Nest, Sony, Samsung, Sonos, Sonance, Monitor Audio, Revel, JBL and Yamaha just to name a few. Theatron Home Theater & Smart Home Automation serves customers in Virginia, Maryland and Washington DC metro area. http://thtva.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Lee Wynne Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 01:11 AM
Rich May on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:25 AM
Straight shooters. Offer great products and excellent service to boot. I live 2000 miles from him, and they (Rick) still found a way to get it expedited.
They take the high road. Highly recommend.
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 03:58 AM
EXCELLENT customer service. And I can¿t tell you how excited we are to have a TV on the back porch. My husband loves that he can be outside, grilling or whatever, and still watch his games. These guys did a great job and we¿re very happy with the products and service. We have been using Theatron for several years and will continue to be loyal customers.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mindy Block Mintz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2015, 01:31 AM
I would highly recommend Theatron to anyone that is interested inletting Rick and John do what they do best! Two of the smartest guys I know who are willing to listen to what their clients are looking for as far as home technology/smart home. there are son many possibilities on what you can do as far as music, tech, security, entertainment, lighting.....these guys will listen to what you want and then recommend what they would do as priority. I have to say there were a few features that were recommended to us that I felt I didn't need. P.S. already called them back to upgrade and add the features. My recommendation would be to get these guys in from the start of construction or as soon as yo...  more>>
Karla C. Goldstein on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 01:22 AM
Theatron is professional, knowledgeable and accessible. Rick, John and Joe know their products inside and out. They spend a lot of time making sure the installation is perfect and they make sure their customers are comfortable with the systems. They respond to phone calls, texts and emails and have a "no hesitation" policy on reaching out to them with any questions, concerns or problems. These guys are the big leagues of home entertainment and before they left my house I was referring them to my friends. Do not hesitate! Call them.....
John B. Barranco Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 01:08 AM
Rick and his team came out to set-up my receiver, TV, and AppleTV to work with the built-in speakers in every room in the house. They did an amazing job! About two years later, I emailed Theatron with a question about how to set-up some wireless outdoor speakers I purchased. Rick emailed me the answer I needed (including diagrams for my model receiver) the next day. When I asked how much I owed him, he said it was complimentary as thanks for my service. i can't say enough good things about what a great company Theatron is! Thanks for everything!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.