Logo White
Watch Demo

The Woodward Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32814

4767 New Broad St, Orlando, FL 32814

(407) 494-0014

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sam Baxter Bardwell, PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

503 S Palm Ave

(321) 269-0606

4 people are looking at this business

Mclin & Burnsed Pa
5.0
(8) · Legal

26736 US-27 Suite 103

(352) 787-1241

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas Lawrence Stephan
5.0
(5) · Legal

251 Maitland Ave # 302

(407) 767-5522

1 person is looking at this business

Berlinsky, Stephen Attorney - the Berlinsky Law Firm, Pa
5.0
(9) · Legal

21 2nd St S

(863) 409-7961

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Serge Matulich on Facebook

a month ago

09/25/2019, 04:53 AM
Very competent, conscientious, and reliable, does his best to protect the client's interest and achieve the best possible results. Always prompt to respond to questions, emails, and phone calls. Very professional and very pleasant to work with. I recommend him highly without reservations.Award Banner
Vanessa Boyd on Facebook

a month ago

09/24/2019, 04:37 AM
I highly recommend Hew! Dealing with the insurance claim and the insurance company was challenging to say the least. However, once Hew took over things became so much easier. He returned calls and emails quickly, answered all of our questions and had the claim settled in about 6 months!
Judy Jimenez Rosa on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 01:41 AM
Thanks to Woodward law firm, my home insurance paid for damages after many denials. Now I can proceed to fix the damages from Hurricane Irma.
Thank you Hew Woodward.
Jorge Trujillo-your client
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Diane Dudley-Goff on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 05:30 AM
Thank you for the great job and resolving the claim issue with my homeowners insurance company. I dealt with the insurance company, on my own, for over 2 yrs, contacted Mr Woodward and he was able to get my claim resolved within 4 months. He was a pleasure to work with and can't thank him enough.
Elvie Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:09 AM
Hew always did what he said. He was very prompt in response time also very reliable. Hew never gave up and always considered what was best for my needs. By far the Best attorney I have ever done business with.
Maria Teresa Tabile-Damico on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:32 AM
I would strongly recommend the Woodward Law Firm. Mr. Woodward is very experienced and dedicated about what he does. He will fight you till the end.
Nancy Cullman on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2019, 17:37 PM
The Harrisons, Chuluota, FL, Homeowners
Dear Hew,
Dan and I want to thank for your efforts on our behalf in our successful litigation against our insurance company. Over a period of a very frustrating 2 years, you were supportive and constantly assured us we would successful in the end. You were professional, courteous and prompt in returning phone calls and answering our numerous questions. Your time was greatly appreciated in preparing us for depositions and helping to make us feel comfortable in that environment. We highly recommend you as a competent, reliable and honest attorney to those looking to work with one of the best attorneys in the Central Florida area who will fight for your r
...  more>>
Beth Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 22:29 PM
Hail storms damage a lot of roofs! One damaged mine. My insurance company fought hard to deny my claim. After 2 years and Hew Woodward’s unwavering commitment, my claim was settled. Hew was dedicated, professional, effective, and very easy to work with. I hope not to need his services again, but I would not hesitate to call him if I did! Thank you Hew!
Kamla T. Rampersad on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 08:44 AM
Mr. Woodward is very experienced always return phone calls and emails and he works for his clients to get the job done I'm very happy with his service Thanks very much.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.