Logo White
Watch Demo

The Woodward Law Firm

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Lawyers|Orlando, FL 32814

4767 New Broad St, Orlando, FL 32814

(407) 494-0014

https://hgwlegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Lawyers

1151 Orange Ave

(407) 622-7452

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

1073 Willa Springs Dr

(407) 695-0874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1560 N Orange Ave # 500

(407) 571-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

111 Maitland Ave S # 100

(407) 647-7200
5.0
(2) · Legal

503 S Palm Ave

(321) 269-0606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1820 Garden St

(321) 264-8800

1 person is looking at this business

About

You pay no attorney fees or costs unless we win or settle your case

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jack & c. on BirdEye

a day ago

09/19/2020, 13:51 PM
I want the world to know what a great guy Hew is. He guided me through the maze of obstacles which Progressive - ASI Insurance put up to try to prevent me from collecting when hail damaged my roof in Winter Springs, Florida. I'd encourage anyone who's having difficulty with any type of insurance claim to let Hew take care of it. I'm a former insurance adjuster with 50 years experience, and I needed his guidance. Jack Vreeland, Homeowner
Lioudmila Lunkevich Dyer on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2020, 16:48 PM
Attorney Hewett Woodward was recommended by our friend, when we lost a hope to find attorney who will deal with our case. Mr. Woodward was confident from the beginning of the case even insurance company for the purpose of the delay refused to accept him as a legal representative. All documents and information were received by him without us spending any time. We've got check from insurance company which allow us to fix all damage cost by hurricane including full roof replacement. Now we highly recommend attorney Hewett Woodward as a very professional fighter for homeowner's right. Stuart and Lioudmila D. , Davenport , FL, Homeowners
Serge M on BBB

a year ago

09/25/2019, 05:50 AM
Excellent attorney, very competent and professional, takes good care of clients. Explains the legal issues clearly and does his best to achieve the most satisfactory results for client. I recommend him highly.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Serge Matulich on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 04:53 AM
Very competent, conscientious, and reliable, does his best to protect the client's interest and achieve the best possible results. Always prompt to respond to questions, emails, and phone calls. Very professional and very pleasant to work with. I recommend him highly without reservations.
Vanessa Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 04:37 AM
I highly recommend Hew! Dealing with the insurance claim and the insurance company was challenging to say the least. However, once Hew took over things became so much easier. He returned calls and emails quickly, answered all of our questions and had the claim settled in about 6 months!
Judy Jimenez Rosa on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 01:41 AM
Thanks to Woodward law firm, my home insurance paid for damages after many denials. Now I can proceed to fix the damages from Hurricane Irma. Thank you Hew Woodward. Jorge Trujillo-your client
Diane Dudley-Goff on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 05:30 AM
Thank you for the great job and resolving the claim issue with my homeowners insurance company. I dealt with the insurance company, on my own, for over 2 yrs, contacted Mr Woodward and he was able to get my claim resolved within 4 months. He was a pleasure to work with and can't thank him enough.
Elvie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 01:09 AM
Hew always did what he said. He was very prompt in response time also very reliable. Hew never gave up and always considered what was best for my needs. By far the Best attorney I have ever done business with.
Maria Teresa Tabile-Damico on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 01:32 AM
I would strongly recommend the Woodward Law Firm. Mr. Woodward is very experienced and dedicated about what he does. He will fight you till the end.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.