Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Willows at Fritz Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
49 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Lexington, KY 40515

2710 Man O War Blvd, Lexington, KY 40515

(859) 273-0088

https://www.trilogyhs.com/senior-living/ky/lexington/willows-at-fritz-farm/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Assisted Living Facilities

1400 Gibson Bay Dr

(859) 626-5000

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Wellness

74 Mack Walters Rd

(502) 437-0814
4.7
(8) · Assisted Living Facilities

3310 Tates Creek Rd

(859) 266-2129
4.7
(51) · Wellness

310 E Main St

(859) 353-8965
4.7
(7) · Assisted Living Facilities

2109 Cornerstone Dr

(859) 543-0824
4.5
(15) · Wellness

3775 Belleau Wood Dr

(859) 271-9000
About

Specialties Legacy Reserve at Fritz Farm is located at 2700 Man O' War Blvd., Lexington, KY. This business specializes in Senior Services, Retirement Apartments & Hotels and Nursing Homes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
49 reviews
531
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Summer R. Hall review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Summer R. Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 09:28 AM
Fritz Farm is a beautiful campus with wonderful staff to take care of loved ones.
Gabee Hidalgo review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Gabee Hidalgo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 02:58 AM
Beautiful place ever since Beth & Leo left that place went to hell & started to pick on me the new boss Jimmy sexual harassment me saying my pants we're to tight & Kasey has verbal harassment me as will so has Nick & Sean until they got me fired yesterday for saying I cussed out Kasey but really look at the cameras never said a word to her I had a witness but they didn't care & one thing they said couldn't carry my phone with me when all there employee have there phone with them even smart watches that our now phones don't you think that discrimination against me I will see them at court ...
Respond to negative reviews
Lauren Powers Clayton review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Lauren Powers Clayton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:18 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kate P Allen review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Kate P Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 13:20 PM
Angela Young Mullins review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Angela Young Mullins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 18:42 PM
Judy Renea Carver review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Judy Renea Carver on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 21:02 PM
Jesse Brown review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Jesse Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 08:44 AM
Sandy S. McDowell review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Sandy S. McDowell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 20:03 PM
Top-notch facility for your loved ones! The Willows at Fritz Farm is a lovely place with friendly and attentive staff. I would highly recommend it!
Connie Rogers review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Connie Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.