Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Willows at Fritz Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
49 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Lexington, KY 40515

2710 Man O War Blvd, Lexington, KY 40515

(859) 273-0088

https://www.trilogyhs.com/senior-living/ky/lexington/willows-at-fritz-farm/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Assisted Living Facilities

1400 Gibson Bay Dr

(859) 626-5000

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Wellness

74 Mack Walters Rd

(502) 437-0814
4.7
(8) · Assisted Living Facilities

3310 Tates Creek Rd

(859) 266-2129
4.7
(51) · Wellness

310 E Main St

(859) 353-8965

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Assisted Living Facilities

2109 Cornerstone Dr

(859) 543-0824

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(15) · Wellness

3775 Belleau Wood Dr

(859) 271-9000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Legacy Reserve at Fritz Farm is located at 2700 Man O' War Blvd., Lexington, KY. This business specializes in Senior Services, Retirement Apartments & Hotels and Nursing Homes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
49 reviews
531
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madison K. Crispen review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Madison K. Crispen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:20 AM
Diana Tru review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Diana Tru on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 08:10 AM
As a resident I feel I am being well taken care of
Anita Mosley review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Anita Mosley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 16:28 PM
The Willows is a wonderful facility!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Josh Gruneisen review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Josh Gruneisen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 13:58 PM
A group of caring professionals who strive daily to serve their amazing residents. Facility is clean, food is delicious, nurses are wonderful, and fun daily activities. I would recommend this place to any family member!
Billie Manning review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Billie Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:07 AM
I spent 2 weeks here for rehab. it felt like I was staying at a 5 star hotel instead of a rehab facility. the therapy team is exceptional. I was greeted and welcomed by all staff including the executive director. the chef, activities director and dietitian. the nursing staff and aids surpass any I have ever encountered including hospitals and cardinal hill. I almost hated to leave because I would miss the 5 star meals prepared by the chef. the willows at fritz farm far surpassed my expectation. thanks to all who helped me heal and made my stay so enjoyable. Billie Manning
Matthew Jones review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Matthew Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:48 AM
The willows at Fritz farm is an amazing place that does wonders for residents. The therapy team is amazing. The staff is friendly and caring. I would trust them with my family 100%
M P. review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
M P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:21 AM
Excellent care and intensive, knowledgeable therapy post surgery. Clean, attractive facility. Staff is warm and cross trained for efficiency. Executive Director is hands on and devoted and extremely responsive. In more than a month stay, never saw disrespectful or dismissive responses to residents by any level of staff. Would definitely return.
Melissa Larmour review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Melissa Larmour on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 19:20 PM
Wonderful place for your loved to live and rehab. Compassionate service and excellent providers.
Angela Snider review for The Willows at Fritz Farm
Angela Snider on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 20:59 PM
The willows is a great place to work. These employees are my 2nd family. We all truly try our best to take care of our residents to the best of our ability. My work family is excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.