Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wellington Senior Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
13 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

2235 Rockwood Ave W, Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

(651) 699-2664

https://wellingtonresidence.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Residential Leasing

780 West Overlook Dr

(715) 273-5990
5.0
(2) · Residential Leasing

5621 Knox Ave S

(612) 927-4591
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4037 W Broadway Ave APT 204

(763) 208-4212
4.7
(18) · Real Estate

4890 Birch Lake Cir

(651) 653-0799
4.7
(81) · Residential Leasing

1031 South Washington Avenue

(612) 372-5048
4.7
(27) · Residential Leasing

4200 45th Ave N #110

(763) 535-7734
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
13 reviews
56
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lynn Brownell review for The Wellington Senior Living
Lynn Brownell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 23:24 PM
Such a classy environment.
Katie LeClair review for The Wellington Senior Living
Katie LeClair on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 04:42 AM
I’ve volunteered several times here and also worked some residents as a caregiver. Such a friendly staff, great meals, welcoming environment. Highly recommend.
Joann Colella Castellano Dellaratta review for The Wellington Senior Living
Joann Colella Castellano Dellaratta on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 20:27 PM
Love working there. Great people. Wonderful residents.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Renee Kahnke review for The Wellington Senior Living
Renee Kahnke on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 21:19 PM
Ruth Battisto review for The Wellington Senior Living
Ruth Battisto on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 18:25 PM
Brad Gilmore review for The Wellington Senior Living
Brad Gilmore on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 05:45 AM
Really nice facility. Loved the people there and the responsiveness in emergency services back in 2010-2011 when I lived there previously was average to above average. The male to female population back in 2010-2011 about 10% male and 90% female. I am going to see how things have progressed with time. The area is quite friendly and staff is always there to help. The service was very much kindness was shown and had a good activities calender. They helped me figure out the right pricing and financial help that I needed. The only reason I moved was I was quite a bit younger and not making as many relationships as I would have liked to have had, especially with some men. Does NOT feel nursing homish at all when I resided there. Going to check it out again around noon on the fifth.
Melanie Hill Strobel review for The Wellington Senior Living
Melanie Hill Strobel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.