This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
123 W 3rd St, Winona, MN, 55987, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Kudos and two thumbs up for the team at Wedding Planners and Limo Service of Winona! Just finished a wonderful wedding weekend and it all began with tuxedo ordering and limo scheduling several months ago! From the start of choosing and ordering tuxedos, to scheduling multiple shuttles at multiple times throughout the day, Kristin, Rich and the Wedding Planners team were very helpful, courteous, provided great customer service and went beyond the call to assure their end of the event went superbly. Highly recommend their serv... read more
Business response:
Thank you for letting us be a part of your special day.
We hired The Wedding Planners & Limbusine Service of Winona for transportation on our wedding day. We had the 28-passenger limobus for 2 hours to take us around La Crosse for pictures. Our driver was super flexible, easy-going, and kind. The bus was very impressive, and so much fun! My only complaint was that I wish we could have had more time on the bus! �
We picked up my husband's tux and his shoes have mold growing on them and smell so horribly musty it is disgusting. When i called about them i was told my only option is to drive 45 minutes to exchange them for a different pair as these come from the store not the supplier. Why were they not checked before going out the door. Then I asked if we would be getting any sort of refund seeing as we are going to have to go buy shoes and was told no as its not the stores fault. This is horrible customer service and it is disgusting!
Business response:
We are so sorry that this happened. This is not acceptable, and we are not afraid to say so. In the future, and this is advice for all consumers of all businesses, insist on speaking with a supervisor (larger business) or the store owner (small business). Again, we are so sorry.
I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!!! The guy told my dad I was a bridezilla because I was freaking out weeks before the wedding because he was telling me one set of names one week and a different set of names another for who had not gotten their measurements in for the tuxes. Obviously a bit frustrating for the bride. We also had the limo and the driver gave me an attitude and would not listen to me because she missed our turn and wanted to go with what their old, outdated GPS told them. We could have had at least an extra 5 minutes by ... read more
We ordered our tuxes and our limo through the wedding planners and were so happy with everything!! We had 2 members get jackets or pants that didn't fit and they made sure we had everything perfect for the day of. (The wedding planners did NOT measure those 2 members lol) Our limo bus was so awesome! With the discount from all our tuxes, it was so affordable! The staff was so flexible and great to work with. I'm so happy we went through them for our wedding!
Had a great time riding the limo bus! They have karaoke and wine and lights. Great time! Great way to have a big party without the worry of driving !
Business response:
Thank you for the review! We were happy to have you & hope to see you on another ride, or get a group to go on a day trip somewhere!
Great time! Had never been in a limo before Saturday Social Soiree. Staff was friendly & helpful. 27 passenger limbusine was great with music player, tv & everything. Even made a couple extra stops that weren't on the schedule. Would use again & looking forward to a wine tour, casino trip or some other fun road trip!
Still a 5 star here ;) but meant customer service*
The Wedding Planners has a 4.4 star rating with 45 reviews.
The Wedding Planners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com