Logo White
Watch Demo

The Wash House

Own this business?
4.6
27 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plano, IL 60545

114 W South St, Plano, IL 60545

(630) 552-9274

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dupage Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

603 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-3255

1 person is looking at this business

Save On Dry Cleaning
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2166 Randall Rd

(847) 426-3600
Brighton Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1292 Rickert Dr

(630) 357-4577

2 people are looking at this business

Hollywood Cleaners
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

160 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-2001

2 people are looking at this business

Gage Cleaners
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

6925 Lincoln Ave

(847) 679-4750

2 people are looking at this business

Door Step Cleaners
4.7
(19) · Consumer Services

1012 N Ashland Ave

(773) 384-3300

About

The Wash House Inc. has been proudly serving the community for over 29 years. We have two convenient locations in Plano, ILServices we offer include:- Dry Cleaning- Shirt Laundry- Tailoring- MendingAll work is done on premises. Give The Wash House Inc. a call today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
27 reviews
520
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 20 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom White on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 02:57 AM
Always do a great job for us. We have Candlelight Horse and Carriage. When you see us doing a Carriage Ride, it's the Wash House that cleaned our tuxedos.
Thank you
Fiona Fowlks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 02:22 AM
I took my mother's 65 year old wedding dress in to see about having it preserved. The woman looked it over very carefully and recommend we not touch it; it was far too old and fragile, even to be washed!
She said it was actually very clean and recommended she simply press it. When I got it back, she had even replaced the one missing vintage pearl button for me!
I can not even begin to express the overwhelming joy this has brought me! I was able to invite others to display photographs and memorabilia of their mothers along with me at church yesterday. Of course I displayed mom's wedding dress!
I am so grateful, you cannot imagine what this meant to Me! Thank you, and Happy Mother's Day!
I'm t
...  more>>
Nellie Dyon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:37 AM
Absolutely appreciate The Wash House! Stopped in to get a hole in my Son's new winter jacket stitched & they did it right away! Great business & customer service!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jess Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:39 AM
I took my brand new comforter that I destroyed in my washer over to the Wash House to get dry cleaned and patched and I have to say I am soooo impressed with what the ladies did! It looks great I'm so glad they could make it usable again!
Business Response:

Thank you Jess, I'm glad you are happy with it!

Dan Whiskey Charlie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 02:50 AM
Truly the nicest people. They do great work and take care of their customers.
Julie C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 02:58 AM
This place is great because of Cindy. She is wonderful. She does all the laundry that comes in, she washes, dries and folds everyone's laundry and does an excellent job. She will help you fold your own laundry if you want her to! As long as I live local this is the laundromat I will use. The owner is lucky to have her and I hope they treat her well.
Kris Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.