Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
78 reviews
|Retail|Cape Coral, FL 33904

4708 SE 8th Ct unit #6, Unit 6, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 471-2246

http://www.thewagglepetsupply.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

For Footed Friends
5.0
(45) · Retail

13040 Livingston Rd #4

(239) 384-9999

About

Premium Pet food and supplements for cats and dogs. Raw diets, freeze dried and dehydrated treats.Complete and balanced diets for your pets. No by-products, no artificial preservatives or sweeteners. Made in the USA/Canada.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Yanniello Fries on Facebook

9 months ago

12/06/2018, 06:26 AM
Excellent knowledge as well as great customer service! April really cares about our pets!
Business Response:

Thanks Mary. So glad to have you become apart of The Waggle family! See you soon :)

Clint Forberg on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 08:08 AM
The best.
Business Response:

Thanks Clint Forberg, Glad I can help keep the Forberg kids happy!!!

Heather Equality Wibbels on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 01:04 AM
April is very knowledgeable about pet health and behavior. We love supporting a locally owned business that cares so much about our fur babies. Thanks for the awesome deals and information, April!
Business Response:

Thanks so much! You guys are the best! 😊

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John Steph Real on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 08:54 AM
Jana Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 03:04 AM
Love that she has truly high quality food for our dogs. ���. Our dogs are so so excited when we get their food ready. I have never seen anything like it. They love love their new food. Very Grateful we found Waggles. So helpful there too. ����
Business Response:

Thank you Jana. It was so nice to chat with you today!

Tanya Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 10:35 AM
Glenn Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 03:03 AM
We are only hear part time, but we love dealing with this store. Great people with a solid supply of product and information. Highly recommended.
Delis Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 05:26 AM
love this place! I always find what I need and My fur babies love the food
Kathy Kisa Lyons-Frumoff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 13:45 PM
Been purchasing my dig’s food from April for 13 years. I have total confidence in her knowledge and guidance when looking for a good food for my dog. You can’t find anyone more qualified than April. So glad I found her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.