Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
78 reviews
|Retail|Cape Coral, FL 33904

4708 SE 8th Ct unit #6, Unit 6, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 471-2246

http://www.thewagglepetsupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Premium Pet food and supplements for cats and dogs. Raw diets, freeze dried and dehydrated treats.Complete and balanced diets for your pets. No by-products, no artificial preservatives or sweeteners. Made in the USA/Canada.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clint Forberg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 08:08 AM
The best.
Business Response:

Thanks Clint Forberg, Glad I can help keep the Forberg kids happy!!!

Heather Equality Wibbels on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:04 AM
April is very knowledgeable about pet health and behavior. We love supporting a locally owned business that cares so much about our fur babies. Thanks for the awesome deals and information, April!
Business Response:

Thanks so much! You guys are the best! 😊

John Steph Real on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 08:54 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jana Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:04 AM
Love that she has truly high quality food for our dogs. ���. Our dogs are so so excited when we get their food ready. I have never seen anything like it. They love love their new food. Very Grateful we found Waggles. So helpful there too. ����
Business Response:

Thank you Jana. It was so nice to chat with you today!

Tanya Nesbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:04 AM
Glenn Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 03:03 AM
We are only hear part time, but we love dealing with this store. Great people with a solid supply of product and information. Highly recommended.
Delis Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 05:26 AM
love this place! I always find what I need and My fur babies love the food
Kathy Kisa Lyons-Frumoff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 13:45 PM
Been purchasing my dig’s food from April for 13 years. I have total confidence in her knowledge and guidance when looking for a good food for my dog. You can’t find anyone more qualified than April. So glad I found her!
India N'Khole Murillo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 12:51 PM
We have a German shepherd, black lab puppy and he is in constant need of toys and treats! Focused chewers... what can ya do? So I've been looking for a place that has better pricing on good options for his stuff. Well, I got so much more! April (the owner) was very generous with her time and information. You could tell that she loved animals and had a substantial amount of knowledge. She was super friendly and the pricing is just right! The Waggle has something within everyone's price range! Dipper LOVED the rice bone and alligator dental treats. I can't wait to go back!
Business Response:

I better order more alligators! lol. Thank you India for the kind words. See ya soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.