Logo White
Watch Demo

The Village Dog

Own this business?
4.9
11 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Wilmette, IL 60091

1225 Wilmette Ave, Wilmette, IL 60091

(847) 251-8700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
11 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam D on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/14/2012, 19:32 PM
Pooch Heaven
If dogs could talk to their owners they would thank them for dropping them off at The Village Dog especially if they have ever been to a cage kennel. I'm just going to say that if you love your pet like I'm sure you do, and you want to leave it at a place that's just like home(maybe even better) check this place out. You'll be glad you did and so will your pooch.
margiest on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 09:03 AM
The Village Dog Wilmette is by far the best dog care facility I found for my dogs. I spent so much time making calls and driving to many different types of boarding and daycare places for my dogs that I hope expressing my satisfaction in a review right in the yellow pages will save some time for others looking for a safe and loving environment for their own dog. The folks at The Village Dog Wilmette are the best.
Margie S. on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 15:57 PM
The Only Place I Trust With My Dogs
Because of periodic business travel, I had spent quite some time searching for a Safe, Cage free boarding facility for my cherished pups. The Village Dog Wilmette, has proven to be the closest to a home like environment with loving responsible personnel, and a very well thought out facility. I have 3 pups ranging in age from 2 to 14 yrs. old and each of them finds that special friend to play, run and cuddle up with. They have access to play areas, napping and sleeping areas and they can even keep their own potty schedule via doggie doors to the big outside area. After 2 or 3 days away from them I know that they were safe, happy, well fed and loved by very
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Linda on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/20/2010, 13:23 PM
My dog loves Julie
My dog Mimi loves Julie. She loves going to her house and taking walks with her. She has so much fun when visiting her doggie friends there. Julie is a very loving and caring person. I am very excited that we finally have such a nice dog boarding and day care place in Wilmette. The place is so clean and beautiful. Everything is new and there is a huge yard for them to run free. Julie did such a great job making the building a perfect place for dogs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.