Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Vapor Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
206 reviews
|Retail|Dickson, TN 37055

434 Hwy. 46 S., Dickson, TN 37055

(615) 446-4300

http://www.thevaporshopdickson.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

1900 Warner St

(615) 329-3041
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(1) · Retail

3211 Nolensville Pike

(615) 315-0070
5.0
(1) · Outdoor Furniture Stores
5.0
(3) · Shopping Centers

2754 Bristow Rd

(931) 982-1856

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

2396 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 773-0980
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
206 reviews
5167
  
415
  
36
  
22
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D Pierre Bobo review for The Vapor Shop
D Pierre Bobo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 17:33 PM
I have only done business with one other vape store and it didn't come close. So even though I have to travel to go to them, it is well worth it. They got me started in 2014 and have been there for me and my family and friends since I started. Wide selection and great people and great prices.
Ann Brandt review for The Vapor Shop
Ann Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 04:21 AM
I love my new Geek Vape mod kit! Thank you Miss Debbie! Miss Debbie and Miss Dawn are always so friendly and helpful.
Brandy Adkins review for The Vapor Shop
Brandy Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 03:28 AM
The people are great!! I don't know much about vapes and they helped me out. My vape was in such a mess and they fixed it with no problem and helped me pick the perfect juice for me. Thanks for all the help! I'm a forever customer of yours.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Autumn Rigsby Bridges review for The Vapor Shop
Autumn Rigsby Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 07:14 AM
THE STAFF IS AWESOME THEIR MADE JUICIES ARE ALSOME THEY WILL SHIP IT TO YOU IN A MATTER OF 2-3 DAYS I AM IN LOVE WITH GIVE ME SN ELEVEN THEY HAVE GIGANTIC FLAVORS OF JUICE BUY I AM REALLY EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE STAFF'S KIND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT PRODUCTS AND THERE HELL
Stacy Gordon review for The Vapor Shop
Stacy Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 03:30 AM
Christy Harrell review for The Vapor Shop
Christy Harrell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 03:48 AM
such nice people always helpful
Chad Adcock review for The Vapor Shop
Chad Adcock on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Summer Clark Ogg review for The Vapor Shop
Summer Clark Ogg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 21:09 PM
Love this place. Staff is so friendly and helpful!! Highly recommend!!!
Chris Westerbeck review for The Vapor Shop
Chris Westerbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:22 AM
Thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.