Logo White
Watch Demo

The Vape Spot

Own this business?
4.8
109 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43220

1456 Bethel Rd, Columbus, OH 43220

(614) 459-7022

https://www.facebook.com/ohiovapespot

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Vape Shops

425 W Schrock Rd

(614) 890-9822
About

Over 120 different flavors of E-Liquid offered. Customize your own flavors upon request. Pre-Order and select your own PG/VG ratio and nicotine level.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
593
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thee Momo Baba on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:52 AM
Best Store in Columbus, HANDS DOWN!!! Very informative on anything you might have questions for... They have a relaxed approach with a very clean store and well displayed items... They always have whatever I want or need and more... And if you ask nicely they will mayyyybe order what you want if it is possible they can!!! They have been super polite to answer any questions I have had over the last year on Facebook Private Messenger, that is if they have had the answer!!! And they never make me feel my inexperience is problem but rather keep me more informed than any other store I have been to!!! A+++++++, Highly Recommend checking this Store if haven't already!!!
Elijah Blosser on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 01:31 AM
Just want to share how Amazing Nathan is who manages the joint. His knowledge is beyond anyone else I have ever spoken to about vape products. I will always shop wherever he is working. Which has been here for many years. Buy from this shop people, they may not have all the products your looking for, but the people who work here and the service they give are best in Columbus!
Rick Maynard on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 09:41 AM
Very relaxing and fun atmosphere,great selection of products. a VERY lucrative rewards program and my personal favorite is there knowledge , from the hardcore hobbyist to the newbie wanting the best advise ,they have you more than covered
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Deb Crook on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:20 AM
so knowledable, super nice staff
Business Response:

Thanks so much!!

Morgan Allison Dzurko on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:19 AM
Awesome people who work there! Very educational experience & great products! Would recommend it to anyone! We missed California shops but found our new favorite, here!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Jimmy Mam on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:08 AM
Amazing atmosphere, courteous and knowlegable staff and great prices!
Anthony Cockrell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:18 AM
This place is just amazing they treat you like family unlike other shops it's not a place where they want you to get out after your transaction you can sit talk and injoy your day there with some of the most vape intelligent people I would not go anywhere else.
Dan Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:27 AM
Laura Seabrooks on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:17 AM
Fantastic people who are patient and knowledgeable, they are patient and willing to educate!!! Fantastic lines of juice too!!! Thank you for all of your help!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.