Logo White
Watch Demo

The Vape House

Own this business?
4.6
104 reviews
|Retail|Palatine, IL 60067

401 N Northwest Hwy, Palatine, IL 60067

(630) 279-8273

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Smoke Shop
5.0
(13) · Retail

1440 E. Geneva St.

(262) 725-7200

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Vape House carries premium electronic cigarettes, from Kangertech and Innokin to mech mods and rebuildable atomizers we offer a large selection to meet anyone's needs. We also specialize in our own line of eliquids, offering 70+ flavors and introducing new flavors every week.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
104 reviews
580
  
412
  
36
  
22
  
14
  
  • 70 Reviews4.3Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Donnals on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 07:06 AM
This place is great, it has an extremely clean and professional look both inside and out. It has a very high end feel, but the prices are great and the juice is awesome.
Cecilia Melanie Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2016, 10:01 AM
Well priced, patient, sociable.
I love it, screw the lake cook smoke shop.
Danyelle Jurewicz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 18:35 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael James on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 05:31 AM
Great store. The thing i look for most in a shop is a place to chill and build and learn new things. They are very welcoming and have every tool you would need. It feels like home. Great staff. Great juice line.
Cody C Lackey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 11:10 AM
Cloudy Lim on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2015, 19:52 PM
Ben Grill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 02:43 AM
Catherine Jeanine Piske on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 04:19 AM
We are visiting from out of state. First day we visited the Vape House, Nick did a fantastic rebuild on my coils for free. So, we decided to go back today and give him some business. My son picked out two juices, Red Rabbit and Miami Vice. Both flavors are intense and flavorful. Highly recommend both. I didn't catch the name of the guy who helped us today, but both he and Nick were very friendly and helped us with all of our questions. Thanks guys!
Brian Winters on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 12:12 PM
Just picked up Red rabbit from the Elmhurst Location. Absolutely amazing! Best strawberry milk I have had.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.