Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Ultimate Touch Professionals Mobile Spa Services, LLC

Claimed
22 reviews
|Day Spas|Orlando, FL 32868

Eustis, Orlando, FL 32868

(407) 953-3764

https://mobilespa.services/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Day Spas

10100 International Dr

(407) 355-0505
5.0
(83) · Wellness

7429 Conroy Windermere Rd

(407) 253-5351

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

120 Broadway

(407) 870-2223
About

The Ultimate Touch Professionals Mobile Spa Services LLC is located at Eustis, Eustis, FL. This business specializes in Day Spas.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
22 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Terrell on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2021, 01:23 AM
I just want to say thank you to you and your team for the services you guys provided to us. Your team’s professionalism was awesome and we all had a great time. Next time we are in the Florida we will differently be booking with you all again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are elated you and your guests had a great experience. We absolutely love what we do and love providing relaxation to every person we touch. You are an amazing group of ladies and we look forward to providing mobile spa services to you again on your next vacation. Thanks again Ashley! -Denise

Doug E. Tee on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2020, 03:50 AM
Great experience!! The massage therapist Gloria was very professional.
Lina Ciara Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 04:12 AM
Amazing surprise for a Bride! The whole party enjoyed each of the ladies and how hospitable they were!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mindy Coats Worden on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 06:29 AM
We had the best massages from Denise and Gloria! They were so great to work with and fun to talk to. We would highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mindy! We are overjoyed to hear you had a great experience with two of our star therapists, Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again during your next vacation!!!

Brenda Tillman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 08:47 AM
The ladies was very friendly and very professional with their work, so I highly recommend The Mobile Spa Services to anybody and hope to meet with them again. If you’re doing any type of event or just want to reach out to them for a girls weekend, do so because they are the ones to reach out too.
Lydann William H Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 08:18 AM
When I say me and my family had the best experience with ultimate touch professionals mobile spa service,LLC In Orlando for vacation they was professional clean and down-to-earth next vacation to Orlando I am calling them love this service you guys get 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our team said your family was awesome group and we look forward to seeing you during your next vacation in Orlando! We greatly appreciate your feedback of our team and your services.

Charlie Locke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:05 AM
My wife had an amazing experience with this crew! She said it was the best birthday gift ever. Very good massage and mani/pedi.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are elated she enjoyed her services. The team says she was such a joy to work on. Hope to see you when you visit the Orlando area again!!😀😊❤

Nanaz Sarafian Lobe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 10:36 AM
Recently had a spa party and Ultimate Touch not only accommodated our last minute request (we were very lucky) but truly provided excellent services at reasonable prices. The therapists were professional, relaxing and genuinely interested in their clients’ needs and wellbeing. All of us commented on how much we enjoyed the experience. Really helped the relaxation factor that they came to us/we didn’t have to travel. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

We are so happy we could accommodate you and the ladies in your party! Thank you for allowing our team to be a part of your special day while visiting Orlando. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

Jacqueline T Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 12:41 PM
Very professional and excellent service. I would recommend this to everyone. It was amazing.
Business Response:

Thank you for providing feedback. Wer love to hear how our techs and therapists make your Spa day memorable!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.