Logo White
Watch Demo

The Terry Janis Collection

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43209

2772 Plymouth Ave, Columbus, OH 43209

(614) 235-5445

https://terryjanis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

69 Mill St

(614) 470-6990

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Gift Shops

2068 Arlington Ave

(614) 429-3792

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

6391 Sawmill Rd

(614) 793-0800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

41 S High St # 80

(614) 464-4391

1 person is looking at this business

About

Terry Janis refined her skills of selecting artists and their objects of art after 12 years in a storefront Gallery called Adornments, in Grandview, OH. For the last 13 years she has transferred those abilities to her online website, featuring handcrafted jewelry, art, Judaica, and gifts. From all the talented artists out there, Terry has singled out artists that are outstanding in their field and she wishes to expose them to the general public, who otherwise, might not have any contact with them. We ship anywhere in the US. Local customers can pick up their merchandise. Thank you for our continued online success, and remember you can always view our merchandise by appointment, and there is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ellen Jackson Sims on Facebook

9 months ago

08/19/2019, 11:44 AM
Great selection of cute and unusual items. My items were carefully packaged and shipped promptly. Terry even included a Thank You gift. It's truly a pleasure to deal with this web store.
Avi Gabbay on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 04:06 AM
Terry has a great selection and always kept her site and technologies up to date so it will be easier to find the perfect gifts.
Bob Hilborn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 05:32 AM
Terry has years of experience in the in this business and it shows with her one of a kind collection. Her unique collection and service are second to none.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Laura Emch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:09 AM
Terry's Collection is a wonderful shopping experience. If you want that unique gift (or for yourself) and quality merchandise along with Terry's knowledgabe and expert assistance,, this is the place for you!
Business Response:

Thank you, Laura. You are so awesome to do that.

Chip Schaefer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 04:05 AM
Terry is such a visionary! What an eye! Constantly getting ooohs and aaahs on my choices! Thanks for all my spectacular loop!
Betty Jarzobski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 04:59 AM
Great site. Lovely owner. Quality merchandise. Will definitely shop there again.
Business Response:

Betty, I'm so thrilled with your words. Thank you so much for taking the time to write. I look forward to working with you again.

Jerry Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 05:00 AM
You have to see Terry's merchandise to believe it. You won't be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thanks Jerry. I so appreciate your words

Jill Love on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 12:36 PM
Terry has unique and high quality items...truly a collection. She has consistently excellent customer service - it's a pleasure to shop her site!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Jill .

Bonnie Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 11:55 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Bonnie!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.