Logo White
Watch Demo

The Strawberry Dog

Own this business?
5.0
251 reviews
|Retail|Cumberland, MD 21502

11900 Bedford Rd NE, Cumberland, MD 21502

(301) 722-7400

https://www.facebook.com/thestrawberrydog

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
251 reviews
5204
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Rae Betz on Facebook

a month ago

06/05/2020, 05:11 AM
We bring our dog here to get her nails cut all the time. They do a wonderful job! Sometimes I think she's only good so that she can get the treat they give her after!😆
Erin McCormick Dudley on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 01:59 AM
Amazing business with people who are so kind and good to the dogs. That is what is important! My dog loves his "spa days!"
Sage Eisentrout on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 02:41 AM
Took my 150+ pound Rottweiler for the drive-up nail trim and these people did an AMAZING job. From handling him on the leash to the nail trim service, I could NOT be more happy with the treatment he received!! Awesome job!! Thank you guys a million!! We will be back!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Angela Bovey Rudd on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 01:22 AM
Absolute, sweetest and most compassionate animal lovers!
Sheila Bucey Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 02:52 AM
Full grooming, they do a great job.
Amanda Kitzmiller on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
Amazing staff, excellent skills! My dog went in nervous and timid, and came out wagging her tail!
Jennifer Mathias on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
Stefanie Broadway on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
I was told about this place from a friend/co-worker. My pup isn't quite a year old and has never been to a groomer so I was a bit nervous on how things would go. She was a bit skittish when I dropped her off but when i returned to get her she was back to normal. The people here are absolutely amazing! My pup looks great!! I was more than pleased with the outcome of her first grooming experience! We will definitely be back regularly! Thank you so much Strawberry Dog!!
Amy Malloy Campbell on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.