Logo White
Watch Demo

The Strawberry Dog

Own this business?
5.0
216 reviews
|Retail|Cumberland, MD 21502

11900 Bedford Rd NE, Cumberland, MD 21502

(301) 722-7400

http://www.facebook.com/thestrawberrydog

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
216 reviews
5190
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 168 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Puffinburger on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:41 AM
They are very caring with musket
Cheryl Nixon on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2019, 01:54 AM
the owners and workers at this business are amazing!!! so compassinate and loving and caring. you all are the best
Naomi Whetstone on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 01:07 AM
they are amazing. had me in happy tears when I picked up my baby girl today. they are so kind and helpful. best place ever for giving your furbaby a spa day. Thank you Strawberry Dog.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Emily Metz on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2019, 18:42 PM
They have always done a nice job on our goldendoodle, and staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I love the products they offer as well.
Kimberly Nicklis Nee on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 15:40 PM
The staff is amazing at The Strawberry Dog, very friendly and kind. They did a great job on my golden retriever, he feels so soft and his coat is so shiny! I called to make an appointment and they got us in the same day! We will definitely be going back!!
Leslie Mac on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2019, 03:21 AM
Extremely Friendly, helpful and professional. Took our new pup there for nail trimming. No appt required and first one was free. We were in and out in 5 min. This is our new Go to place for our New puppy Roxy :)
Mindy Brailer on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 03:25 AM
Always a good day at Strawberry dog for my girl Sophie!! Her cut is just what I ask for every time! They are all extremely nice and sweet to my girl. Thanks for all the cute cuts and help with her skin too!!
Holly Ann on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2018, 03:46 AM
Our dog was shedded and groomed so well! Absolutely bringing him back!
Dawn Miller Glotfelty on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2018, 17:42 PM
They are so great with my dog and their shedding treatment is AWESOME
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.