Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Stano Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
300 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Houston, TX 77338

19747 US-59 #400, Ste 400, Houston, TX 77338

(800) 713-3207

https://www.stanolawfirm.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558
5.0
(377) · Personal Injury Law

19333 US-59 North #190

(281) 968-9529

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Personal Injury Law

8866 Gulf Freeway

(713) 571-7777
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

17225 El Camino Real

(281) 286-4900
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

2000 Bering Dr # 401

(281) 886-0375
About

The Stano Law Firm handles many injuries centered around motor vehicles. A car wreck can leave you facing medical bills, lost wages, and pain and suffering. But you shouldn't have to pay for the costs of an injury that wasn't your fault. At The Stano Law Firm, it's our goal to ensure your story gets heard by the legal system. No matter what kind of injuries you suffered, we'll work hard to build a strong claim on your behalf.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
300 reviews
5292
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yaw A. review for The Stano Law Firm
Yaw A. on BirdEye

6 months ago

06/09/2021, 09:50 AM
All I can say is that Stano Law Firm is the best .He communicated thoroughly during the process with the latest updates. He delivered and the end result was great. His staff are also extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend the Stano Law Firm.
SHANNON O. review for The Stano Law Firm
SHANNON O. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/23/2020, 13:08 PM
The Stano Law Firm is GREAT in every sense of the word. Truly they really have compassion for their clients. The whole staff of The Stano Law Firm are genuinely interested in your well being. Mrs. Emily, who greets you when you first enter the office is not only interested in your legal matters but she is also concerned about you physically. Ms. Carmen shows compassion for you as you go through the process of getting back to a normal lifestyle. Mr. Matt Stano really works hard and diligently for every client. The legal team at The Stano Law Firm is second to none. If you are involved in an accident (no fault of your own) I highly recommend that you get in touch with The Stano Law Firm. THEY WILL WORK FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tadd Kelley review for The Stano Law Firm
Tadd Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 08:26 AM
Matt is an incredible attorney with the experience and know how to fight for you! He is extremely attentive, personable, and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend his services!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sylvia Rodgers review for The Stano Law Firm
Sylvia Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 10:39 AM
This law firm is caring will help you and be there for you I am so happy that I came to The Stano Law firm I couldn't did it without them Thank you so much for everything 😃😃😃😃
Norm Linquist review for The Stano Law Firm
Norm Linquist on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 07:50 AM
Matt at Stano Law Firm made me feel at ease knowing he and his office were taking care of my case. The Ins Co he had to deal with was very difficult. But he was successful and won me a nice settlement. Thank you Matt!
ChefJames Rucker review for The Stano Law Firm
ChefJames Rucker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 06:12 AM
Every time I get a call from them it was Great News very professional with every step and the process was simple no stress had a peace of mind in trusting the firm in my law suit thanks 🙏
Mayorga Pat review for The Stano Law Firm
Mayorga Pat on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 06:52 AM
Really good lawyer. Help me on each step
Consuelo Morales review for The Stano Law Firm
Consuelo Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 03:11 AM
They are very professional and quick to get you help. They sent my uncle, Eduardo Reséndiz, to the doctor and therapy without any hesitation. The case didn’t take long to close. They did a wonderful job taking care of him. We highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.